FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 *See Details

4.7
98 Reviews
5
86% (84)
4
6% (6)
3
6% (6)
2
1% (1)
1
1% (1)
95% Recommend this product (93 of 98 responses)
By Elizabeth
Mount Washington, Kentucky
December 21, 2019
Review
Beautifully made. My father loved it. Excellent customer service.
By BR
NY
December 20, 2019
Perfect gift
If you're wondering if you should - the answer is yes. Very happy and recipients were as well!
By Sanat
122 East 42nd St Suite 2200, New York NY 10168
November 20, 2019
Awesome pen
The person who I gave as a gift was very happy I would definitely recommend.
By Austin Dykstra
Portland
November 7, 2019
Not worth the $60
The pen really isn’t that good of quality. Lighter than i expected and i am a little upset that right out of the box the clip was giggling and rattles around. Doesn’t feel like a high quality pen like i was hoping for and for pens it doesn’t write or glide that well. If i could get my money back i deff would. Could buy a much nicer writing quality of pen for that money.

Merchant Response:We're so sorry you're unhappy with the pen, although we definitely disagree that it is the same quality as a bic :-) We'll reach out to you about sending a replacement or getting a refund.
ProsThe engraving was OK...
ConsNot very sturdy, clip rattles and jiggles, lighter weight. Doesn’t write that well. About the same quality as a bic pen.
By Curly
Ashland, OR
October 30, 2019
Love it!
I got this one for my 27yr old sons birthday. He loves it! It is elegant, professional and looks great on his desk. The case it comes in makes it even more special. I had his name engraved on the pen and initials on the lid of the case - just the perfect touch. Thanks for a great product.
ProsQuick delivery and lovely presentation.
ConsNone
By lisa Amberson
SOUTHSIDE, AL.
October 24, 2019
PERFECT
THIS IS A PERFECT GIFT FOR SPECIAL PERSON OR OCCASION, THE PEN IS BEAUTIFUL, I WILL BUY AGAIN WHEN I'M NEEDING GRADUATION GIFT ETC.
By Laverne
Charlotte NC
October 24, 2019
Blew Him Away!
I got this as a pastor's anniversary gift and he loved it!!
By Maralynn Lindstrom
South Jersey
August 8, 2019
Beautiful product and wonderful assistance
Knowing that most gifts for graduation are monetary, we wanted the graduate to have a remembrance of this important day. Selected a pen (plus 2 refills) in a sturdy case, both monogrammed with the graduate’s full name. With the help of Customer Service, we made style decisions and the gift more than met our expectations. Very attractive.
ProsAppearance
ConsNone that we can see.
By MA
CT
July 8, 2019
Personalized Ballpoint Pen
Very happy with the pen and engraving. The box is really nice, although, it would have been so much nicer if the bed of the pen inside the box was lined with felt.
By Sanson
Los Angeles, C.A.
June 15, 2019
Nice pen
I love it when I write with it, it’s feel so personally
By Jason
NC
May 29, 2019
Looks nice, but mediocre ink cartridge
The pen is very polished and pretty, but it doesn't write like a $60 pen should. If you're really trying to impress someone, I'd recommend buying a higher quality ink cartridge to go along with the shell provided through Executive Gift Shoppe.
By LeeAnne Sinopoli
Sarasota Florida
May 19, 2019
Diamond cut personalized ballpoint pen
Beautiful ! Very pleased and excellent customer service!
By Maritza Rivera
FL
May 18, 2019
Exquisite
I have never ordered from this place. And when we received the pen and case all I said was WOW. It was beautiful when we were choosing the font and case, but once you see the finished product it's beautiful. It was for my daughter's professor and he loved it. Thank you
ProsStyle beautiful. Delivery time was perfect.
ConsNo cons
By John
Oklahoma
May 15, 2019
Beautiful gift
I highly recommend this pen and engraving. It is perfect for not only remembering a special event, but they also get practical use out of it.
By Christopher Tracey
FL
May 12, 2019
Fantastic
Got this as a gift and they loved it very fast shipping too
By Brenda kleinschmidt
Arizona
April 27, 2019
Gift for college graduate
Very satisfied with my purchase which is a gift for a college graduate. Beautiful craftsmanship.
By Judy
Ky
March 21, 2019
happy customer
My Granddaughter loved the pen , I would like to order refills for her
By Sprice Drury
Georgia
March 2, 2019
Beautiful
Beautifully done. Everything perfect. Person LOVED it!!
By Sandra
Atlanta
February 28, 2019
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ITEMS ARE AS THEY APPEAR IN CATALOG
By Mike M.
Southern California
January 11, 2019
Handsome and quality executive gift
An exceptional executive gift. Actually, better than described. Case an attractive addition to the desk.
By Steve
Marshfield Missouri
January 4, 2019
Discribed as DUDE! ITS AMAZING
Even tho i dont like buying personalized gift that show up sight unseen. The website made me feel okay with this purchase. The site has nice color photos and you can see the print on the box/pen before you order. I would definitely order again. THANK YOU ALL FOR A GREAT JOB
By Rodney Nicholas
Laplace, LA 70068
January 2, 2019
Forgot to engrave the name on pen
The gift was lovely, the name was engraved on the wooden box, but it was also supposed to be engraved on the pen.
Merchant Response:I'm so sorry but we only received engraving instructions for the box, there were none for the pen. We'll reach out to arrange for you to have the pen engraved too.
By Erin D
Tampa, FL
December 19, 2018
Just as seen in online images
I got this pen for a coworker and I think it came out great! I wish the engraving on the pen could have been a little larger because I only used 9 characters, but it still looks great. I’d buy this again.
By Teila Pena
NC
November 24, 2018
Perfect
Loved this item. Shipped quickly
By William
TX
November 13, 2018
Great pen
Great pen
By Brenda
Florida
November 2, 2018
Amazing product
This gift was for my brother in laws birthday. He has a beautiful home office and this gift set fits right in. The quality is exceptional. My brother in law was very impressed. I had the box and pen engraved with his name. I will certainly purchase this gift again.
By Delilah
West Virginia
October 14, 2018
Great Gift for an Employer
I purchased this beautiful pen for my Employer. as a Gift. Employer are sometimes NOT appreciated for what they do and how much stress goes along with there job. I will never forget the look on his face when he noticed the Diamond cut on the pen at that time, he stated that is the style that he liked best. Thank you Executive Gift for always giving me great ideas to get for my wonderful employer.
ProsLoved the style and design of the gift set.
By Sandy
Denton, TX
August 10, 2018
Wonderful professional gift!
We have purchased several of these pens. It is so nice that the pen and the box can be personalized. All recipients were pleased with them. The quality of both are great as well.
ProsThe delivery was very quick. We received each pen much faster than anticipated.
ConsI wish the box came in different colors. The color is a bit more red than I prefer. I also wish there were more font options. The ones available are nice, but it would be nice to see a few more.
By Brittney
Scottsdale, Arizona
May 31, 2018
Gorgeous Product w/ Quick Turn Around
I love the way this turned out! The product was a gift for a colleague and she loved it, too. Everyone was asking where I got it. Even further, I was able to order it customized and get it the same week!! Love it.
By Chel
Los angeles
May 18, 2018
Great so far
Delivery as promised, even a bit early. Both the pen and the case are very good looking. Cant comment as to writing performance as it is a gift . I would use this company again.
By Sck
Columbia, South Carolina
April 26, 2018
Completely satisfied!
My gift turned out awesome! I was very pleased with the quality and overall turn out! Will definitely be ordering my gifts from executive!
By Wesley
Ocala fl
April 7, 2018
Great Pen
Great pen. It comes in a nice wooden box. I had mine engraved and it looks amazing. The pen it self is sturdy and solid. Great engravings on it. All my co workers were wondering where I got it and I receive a lot of compliments on it. The only reason I have it 4 stars and not 5 was for the ink pen inside. I thought for the price it would have had a better ink cartridge in it. It writes ok but nothing special about it. I had to buy an expensive refill so that it writes nice and has a smooth feel to it when you write. Other then that it�€™s great. I am buying another one for my boss because he likes mine so much.
ConsThe ink cartridge is nothing special
By Danielle
Dayton Ohio
March 22, 2018
Stunning
Amazing, came in a beautiful box. I ordered for my brother as a graduation present from PA school. I received what I ordered will definitely be going thru this company again
By Robert A Dierks
Higginson Ar
February 28, 2018
Great Pen
Everyone was very happy with there pens. Great price and quick turnaround. Thank you
By Andrea
Seattle
February 22, 2018
Great Product!
Bought this for an employees 1st anniversary with our company. He loved it! The pen is gorgeous and it just added to the quality by having it in the wooden box! We will definitely be buying this product again!
By Gayle
IL
February 21, 2018
Valentines Gift
I purchased this for my love, it's a beautiful gift and he was thrilled with it. Great quality and the wood box that it comes in tops it all to make a big hit. Looks very expensive, I did have the pen and box engraved and it's well worth it. Enjoy your purchase
By Theresa
California
December 30, 2017
Absolutely perfect
Completely satisfied bought this for my daughters father for Christmas good quality he loved it.
By Kay
Texas
December 21, 2017
Perfect Birthday Gift
Beautiful carving on the wooden box and nice thick pen with inscription. Would buy again from this site.
By Cassandra
Columbus ohio
December 2, 2017
Easy, fast service
The site is easy to use and the product arrived here in time for my boyfriends birthday. Honestly, my boyfriend and I both thought the pen was alittle flimsy for what I paid for it but it still looked nice and the engraving was very nice.
ProsFast, easy site, lots of options and engraving styles
ConsFlimsy product
By Shonnah
Beaumont, CA
November 1, 2017
Great quality work
Sturdy and heavy pen. Nice monogram work.
By Larysa Kukhar
Illinois
October 29, 2017
THANK YOU
Thanks a lot. I received it in short time. Engraving was done very nice and clean, and everything looks gorgeous. Thanks a lot for your job.
By Taffine Tinsley
Atlanta, GA
October 6, 2017
Great gift
My best guy friend was promoted to colonel and I was unable to make pinning ceremony so I sent this as a gift. He loved it. The case is beautiful.
By Hilda Alvarez
California
June 23, 2017
I love it!!
I'm very satisfied with this product. Was a gift for my Son in law and he love it!! . The quality was so good . I love it!! And you have a customer for life!!
By Jennifer
Birmingham, Al
June 22, 2017
Everything I wanted and more!!!
Bought this pen as a gift and it was loved! The pen also writes nicely
By JMG
ABQ NM
May 27, 2017
Graduation Gift
I bought this as one of a few items for a college grad. I was pleased with the expediency. I was very pleased with the online ease of ordering and the accuracy. When the pen arrived I was very pleased with the gift itself. I will be a returning customer.
By CJ Donahey
Zelienople, Pennsylvania
May 24, 2017
Business Gift Set
The pen was very nice and the box was well made. The box was engraved with the employee name on it which was very nice also. However the pen itself although nice did not come with the name inscribed as we had hoped. The on-line view of the product & feature shows the name inscribed on the pen itself, it was a bit disappointing since it was a gift for an work associate and we did not have time to send it back or take it anywhere to have it engraved. Make sure you inquiry about the pen specifically being inscribed or engraved if that is what you're seeking. We would order from Executive gift shop again, their service was great.
By Kaley
Tampa
May 18, 2017
Great Gift
This was a great gift for my husband who just started a new job. The quality is nice and the shipping was fast. I would definitely order from this company again!
By Pat
Texas
May 17, 2017
Cherry wood box with Diamond cut Pen both engraved
Order from Executive Gift Shoppe was a very pleasant experience. I even called in for some special instructions and they were very helpful. The cherry wood box is very pretty and the diamond cut pen if also stunning. The engraving is also beautiful. Of course the pen has not been used enough to rate it and that is the reason I only gave the item 4 stars.
By Brian I.
Boca Raton, FL
May 14, 2017
Nice thing - better than $300 for a Mont Blanc
I wanted a MB pen....but $300 felt really ridiculous. This is a really nice engraved box (wood) and nice pen (also engraved) for $40. I mean....come on man. It's an obvious thing that it's 2017 and this place does it well and Mont Blanc is just coasting on name and marketing. Bye Felicia. I'm going to buy four more for my bosses.
ProsAwesome.
ConsNo cons.
By Sarah
Washington, DC metro area
May 8, 2017
impressive pen set and great price
I was super impressed with this pen set - the quality is really nice and the price was very reasonable. It made a great gift and the recipient was really impressed.

Page 1 of 2
1