**We're still shipping through the COVID-19 crisis**     FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 See Details

4.8
94 Reviews
5
88% (83)
4
6% (6)
3
4% (4)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (89 of 94 responses)
By James Wills
3543 Timberview Rd. Powhatan, Va. 23139
June 28, 2020
Was exactly what I was looking for. Service was very good.
This item was just what I was looking for, I would purchase from this vendor again.
By Rachelle
Westfield, Massachusetts
May 2, 2020
Amazing!
This prouduct came in so quickly and it’s perfect size and fits well!
ProsIt came in quickly!
ConsThe writing is starting to fade but not too bad!
By Larry Cazzell
Sun City, AZ
March 13, 2020
Lost & Found
Recently lost an engraved money clip that had been a gift. Executive Gift Shoppe was the original vendor and thru their site I was able to replace it in a way that provided an identical match to the original. The process and site navigation could not have been easier. The replacement product shipped promptly, was reasonably priced and perfectly reproduced. Thank you Executive Gift Shoppe. I will keep your site in mind for any future needs that might arise. Larry C.
By Priscilla Crickmar
North Carolina
February 21, 2020
Engraved money clip
Beautiful engraving. Received before the date. Was a gift for brother. Sure he will enjoy. Will be ordering again.
By Bill Chester
Arizona
January 29, 2020
Engraved money clip
It came quickly and looks very nice, the quality is a good deal for the price. I had looked locally and had not been able to find one. They had a nice selection to chose from. I am quite pleased with it.
By Mary Jo
Birmingham, AL
December 26, 2019
Perfect Gift!
I bought this for my husband and he loves it. It arrived very quickly including being engraved. I would definitely recommend this for any man in your life!
By N. J. Gibbs
Albuquerque, NM
December 14, 2019
It was an exquisite money clip.
I bought this money clip for my grandson for Christmas. It was very well made and his name on the money clip was perfect.
ProsLoved the money clip. I didn't find anything wrong with it. I will keep this company in mind for future presents.
ConsNone
By Char
Arizona
November 17, 2019
Awesome service
Ordered the engraved money clip and it came a few days later. Good quality and reasonable price.
By Ardie
NE
November 16, 2019
Money clip
It's beautiful, the script is perfect
By Tom Kwas
Milwaukee Wisconsin
November 8, 2019
Just What You're Looking For!
Ordered two for my nephews for Christmas, everyone loved the engraving and personalization! They'll make great gifts for guys starting out after college...
By Linda
Memphis
October 13, 2019
Gift
This was a gift but it was shipped and received early. It looked just like the picture. I was very pleased.
By Debra Stagner
Texas
October 3, 2019
It is perfect!
My husband lost the money clip that he had gotten from his parents many years ago. They are deceased now so it was very sentimental. This money clip will never replace the one that he lost but I had his name and our "love code" engraved on it and it is special in a different way. The quality of the money clip and the engraving is great and the price is very reasonable. I was also very pleased with how quickly we received it!
By Taylor
North Carolina
September 12, 2019
Great Quality & Customer Service
Quality of work was exceptional. Got the money clip engraved and it was shipped to me before the proposed arrival time! Was a gift to someone and they loved it! I lllm forward to purchasing other items with company.
By Susan L.
NYC
August 28, 2019
Exactly as Ordered!
Ordered this item as a token wedding gift for my son. It came out exactly as ordered and was extremely pleased.
By allison
devore heights, ca
August 20, 2019
Very pleased
The online ordering was very user friendly, was delivered earlier than promised, very happy with the product.
By Cynthia
Teaneck, NJ
July 4, 2019
Great gift
A little small. Could be wider but it’s a great gift overall
By Katherine
Paramus, NJ
June 2, 2019
Beautiful gift at a fair price
Very pleased with this moneyclip; very sleek and the engraving is just beautiful. Arrived promptly in a very nice giftbox. Will be giving to my son in law for his first Father's Day. I plan on buying other gifts from this site because I really am very happy with this purchase.
By Elaine
Visalia, CA
May 24, 2019
Excellent
Nice item, speedy shipping. Engraved it for free. If you want a personalized gift this is a great place to start looking.
By PJ
Los angeles
March 15, 2019
Money Clip
I ordered 8 of these money clips for male gifts and found them made exactly to my specifications. They look and feel expensive and I hope all my male friends enjoy them.
By Steve H.
North Wales, Pennsylvania
January 3, 2019
Much appreciated gift arrived in time for the holidays
The engraved money clip is a good value that was sent in a very nice gift box. We were pleased that our order arrived in time for the holidays as promised.
Pros- no extra charge for engraving - nice gift box - classic design - timely shipping as promised
By Alison
NYC
December 26, 2018
Perfect
My father said it was exactly the size and weight he was looking for in a money clip. He loved the engraving. It arrived shortly after I ordered it. I would recommend this company and will use them again!
By Shu
Chicago
November 16, 2018
Nicely made!
Came exactly as ordered, on-time, high quality. Very satisfied!
By Xiomara Hodgson
San Diego
October 1, 2018
impressive
excellent presentation the product and great quality, exceeded my expectations. Thank you for an awesome product!
By Jen
Long Island, NY
June 19, 2018
Perfect!
Perfect! Exactly what I wanted for groomsmen gifts. Def recommend!
By Scott
Chicago, IL
May 15, 2018
Looks Great!
Looks very professionally done. No quality issues.
By Betty Dilthey
St.Louis, Missouri
May 10, 2018
Money Clip
This was my first time making a purchase with you and I was VERY pleased. You were prompt and the clip was every thing you said it would be. I was completely satisfied. This clip is excellent, good quality, nice presentation and worth the price. I can't wait to give it to my grandson for his high school graduation. It will be something tasteful and useful that he will enjoy for many years to come.
ProsI will definitely check your products the next time I am searching for that something that will be perfect!
By Alan
Surf City, NC
March 7, 2018
Money clip
Completely satisfied with my purchase. Exactly what I wanted!
By Tara L.
Portland Oregon.
February 25, 2018
Wow! Great Service! Quality Product!
After researching other companies, I chose to purchase here based on other happy customer reviews. I am so happy I did. The quality of the money clip is beyond my expectations. It is a very well crafted product with the engraving done to perfection. I definitely recommend purchasing here. Great service, great price, great quality, and a very timely delivery. A+.
By CJ
Houston,TX
February 17, 2018
Very Happy
Quick delivery. Very nice product. Appreciate the option to play around with the engraving (and see it) before ordering.
By Christy
ID
February 13, 2018
Very pleased
I was impressed with the engraving and the quality of the clip. I bought it as a birthday present for my boyfriend for his birthday as his recently broke. He's very picky. When it came in the mail I couldn't wait to give it to him. Very pleased with it and he loves it.
ProsClassy look.
By Judy
Ft Myers, FL
January 27, 2018
Beautiful
So very happy with this purchase. The item was of good quality and exactly as ordered. Quick shipping. Highly recommend.
By HH
Colorado
January 4, 2018
Satisfied customer
I was at first a little nervous to order from a company I was not familiar with 5 before I needed this gift. BUT - they delivered - this piece was very nice and it arrived 4 days after I ordered it. I had checked local companies but the cost was much higher. I would recommend this company and I would use them again if the need arises.
By lyn
30115
December 21, 2017
money clip
great just what I wabted
By Joanne D.
New Jersey
December 17, 2017
Beautiful Money Clip
Excellent product, excellent service. Would definitely order from this company again!
ProsExcellent quality, product came out just as I had hoped. Great price, too! Came in a timely manner.
ConsNone!
By Sue
Chicago, IL
December 10, 2017
Definitely worth the price!
The engraving is perfect; the clip is just what he wanted. Very nice.
By Richard
New York
October 13, 2017
Great company
Wonderful company and terrific product that was beautifully engraved. Would do business again.
ProsGreat price and beautiful product
By Javier Santa Cruz
Vista,Ca.
September 1, 2017
Extremely satisfied
Completely Satisfied with the Engraved Streamline Money Clip. The Money Clip is very smart looking, engraving is clean and stands out, also the Money Clip appears to be very durable. I will recommend Executive gift Shoppe to friends, and will again purchase products from them whenever a need arises.
By Gail J Burns
Mason, MI
July 13, 2017
Just what I hoped for!!!
Timely, beautiful and so reasonably priced!!!
By Danny
Mia
June 17, 2017
Nice look
Item is very nice wish it could be a 1/4" to 1/2" thick. Very hard to put 6 bills and 3 cards
By Teresa
Glen Head, NY
May 31, 2017
Great gift for father's day
Came quickly and the money clip looks to be of high quality. The engraving looks beautiful.
By Kathleen Bilderback
Massachusetts
May 24, 2017
Engraved Money Clip
I received the money clip I ordered and was very happy with the size and quality of this piece. My only regret is that I didn't have more guidance on the engraving. The letters were so small in order to fit the message that it was unreadable. When you preview the message it is enlarged so you think you will read the actual with the same ease. I would suggest limiting the type in order to create a readable message. I would definitely use this site again as I feel the products are high quality and would just limit my message
ProsGreat quality product
ConsGuidance with engraving so message is readable
By Debbie
New York
April 13, 2017
Great Service & Love the Product
Ordered thru Executive Gift Shoppe for Coaches gifts for our son's College LAX team. Pete responded to my questions immediately and was able to take the logo I provided and make it look fabulous on the money clip. Engraving was free of charge even with the logo I provided. Very pleased with product quality and highly recommend using Executive for your personal or business needs!
Prosservice excellent product quality great no charge for engraving
By Jim
Houston, Tx
March 23, 2017
Engraved Money Clip
Beautifully engraved, arrived very quickly and in a elegant gift box. Truly an excellent value.
By Rae Johnson
Nebraska
March 17, 2017
Nice oroduct
Well made, easy personalization. Would have liked a few more choices on fonts. Very pleased with final product
By Patti
NC Kernersville
March 11, 2017
Received clip as shown. Very pleased.
Pleased with clip and received in few days.
By Lois
lake charles la
February 16, 2017
Very nice quality money clip
The only thing I was disappointed about on the money clip was the engraving. It was so small you almost couldn't read it. The engraving was done correctly but just small. The clip was good quality and the person it was given to thought it was nice.
By Roberta
Houston, TX
January 19, 2017
My Husband Loves This!
Gave this to my husband for his birthday and he loves it! His old one was really worn out. He has only had it for a couple of weeks, but he said he thinks it is better than his old one was at the beginning. I researched A LOT of money clips! This one was the best for a great price. Other ones got really pricey with engraving and did not have great reviews on quality. It shipped quickly and even came in a nice box. Very happy with this! (And so is my husband who is hard to shop for =)
ProsGreat quality Engraving done nicely Size is perfect Comes in nice box Very good price since it includes shipping and engraving Fast delivery
ConsNone that I can think of
By Kathy
Yoakum, Texas
January 11, 2017
Engraved streamlined money clip
Order was filled promptly. Engraved money clip was great looking and functioned to husband's satisfaction. Great gift item!
By Alex
New York
January 2, 2017
Beautiful!
Well made, exactly as described and shipped super quickly!
By Ileta
Washington
December 21, 2016
Perfect!
The stainless steel is such good quality and the message was engraved perfectly! Great product.

Page 1 of 2
1


Read More Testimonials