**We're still shipping through the COVID-19 crisis**     FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 See Details

4.8
84 Reviews
5
89% (75)
4
6% (5)
3
1% (1)
2
1% (1)
1
2% (2)
95% Recommend this product (80 of 84 responses)
By Tim
Minnesota
August 1, 2017
High quality item! Very fast service
This item is exactly as advertised-well made and good looking. Expertly engraved. Arrived quickly. What more could I ask?
By Lisa
Hot Springs Ark
July 7, 2017
Pen/pencil set
This was beautiful. My nephew who is a Captain and a Dr. He absolutely loved it for his desk. He thought it was impressive n sleek to sit on his desk. He was surprised. But loved it.
By Joe
Massachusetts
June 22, 2017
Beautiful Set,very quick turnaround and great customer service
I ordered a set for my son's graduation 3 weeks in advance, figuring it was close... Nope, got it in 3 days!!!! I forgot to add a middle initial, spoke with a rep and he added it with no issue at all. He told me I would get it Monday, this was Friday, I did get it Monday. Best thing is the set is beautiful and yes it is engraved not cheapo film like
ProsQuality, quick turnaround and great service
By Stephen
Alaska
June 16, 2017
Foam Insert Does Not Fit!
Products were great, the box is nice, and all engravings were beautiful, however the foam insert that the pen and pencil come in does not fit the pen and pencil I received perfectly. This is very disappointing for me, it is an obnoxious blemish on an otherwise flawless product.
By Vadim
WI
June 9, 2017
Solid product and service
The service provided was awesome. The personalization options were easy to follow and provided various fonts and sizes. The product shipped the next day after placing the order. The company provided different shipping option that was really helpful because I needed it ASAP. The gift was well received and the engraves were perfect. I will be sure to use this company for any further executive gifts that are needed.
ProsFast, professional, personalized
By John
Boston, Massachusetts
May 24, 2017
Very nice desk set
Set arrived promptly and made a nice graduation gift.
By Paula
Newport, TN
May 19, 2017
Thanks so much!
I bought two sets, one for each of my nieces, for their graduation from college. They were of high quality, and both girls were thrilled with a personalized gift they can use every day! I was also very impressed at how quickly my order was processed and the items arrived!
ProsThe pen and pencil were of very high quality and my order was processed and shipped to me very quickly! They were personalized exactly as I requested and I would highly recommend the Executive Personalized Ballpoint Pen & Pencil Set as a gift!! Thanks!
By David
ARIZONA
April 29, 2017
Executive Pen
I have not used this item. I am giving it for a graduation gift
By Mary
Valdosta, Georgia
April 21, 2017
Superb Customer Service
I recently purchased a pen and pencil set as an added graduation gift for my grandson. It was either lost or misplaced in the mail. I emailed the company about my dilemma. I received an email back telling me not to worry and the company would reship. My purchase arrived a short time later. A big thank you to the representative that handled the situation with superb professionalism. The gift was beautiful. I will use this company again!
ProsGreat quality.
By Ladonna
Homosassa, Fl
April 10, 2017
Great gift
I ordered this for a retiring president of our garden club. It was easy to order and arrived quickly. It was very nicely done and will make a wonderful gift to express our appreciation.
By fishy
charlotte NC
February 18, 2017
nice gift
Looks very nice ! very good customer service!
By Ashley Tucker
Fayetteville, NC
January 29, 2017
Quality product and engraving
We use hear as a service anniversary gifts at our company. Executive Gift Shppe always does a fantastic job!
By T.J. Williams
New York
January 15, 2017
Very pleased
She was very happy about the pen and pencil set!!
By Carolyn
Eastern Pennsylvania
January 7, 2017
Personalized Ballpoint/Pen Set
Printing was appealing on box of set. The pen and pencil could be of a better quality. Writing instruments could also be engraved as an option. Better quality pen and pencil are recommended by purchaser. Prompt attention to order and shipping considered excellent.
By Celie Mercadante
New Jersey
January 5, 2017
Superb Quality -- Impressive Gift
This engraved pen set was a gift for our son. The quality is unsurpassed -- beautiful wooden case, excellent engraving. A gift fit for any level executive. We were more than satisfied with this purchase. The delivery time was exceptional (ordered the Sunday before Christmas and received that Thursday -- before Christmas). The shipping and engraving were free, making this quality gift very affordable. Do not hesitate to order ANY item from this company. We will be ordering a similar pen set for our other son, who is currently attending law school.
ProsOutstanding product -- reputable company.
ConsAbsolutely NONE!!!!!
By Merilyn
Gray, GA
January 4, 2017
Excellent
Very good gift. I ordered 2 of these and both were well received. I would recommend this product to anyone.
By Robert
Kansas
December 24, 2016
Quality,Quality
Unbelievable quality and service! If you're looking for a personal gift or are using as awards, Executive will always exceed your expatiations
By Cynthia
Oklahoma
December 23, 2016
Perfect
This set was perfect! The engraving came out better than expected! Pen writes great! The pencil confused me at first but works wonderfully! Definitely recommend. A nice gift with out going overboard and functional at that not bad display also.
ProsWrites well
By Bruce
Parkston sd
December 17, 2016
Good stuff here!
Pen and pencil have a nice weight. Definitely a superior writing instrument. Rosewood box adds a real high quality affair to the experience. Looking forward to seeing wife open this exceptional gift on Christmas!
By Allen Rogers
Arizona
December 17, 2016
Great gift!
The set is beautiful!
By Barbara
Maryland
December 17, 2016
Beautiful
this is a beautiful set and perfect for a graduation gift for someone graduating with their masters. i had his name and masters initials engraved on the box, plus they engrave his name on the pen and pencil. very pleased.
Proseasy to order and very fast delivery.
By Michael valdes
CO
November 27, 2016
Very Happy!
The pen set was beautifully engraved, they write great. Super fast delivery. I am very happy with my purchase.
By Gina
Yorba Linda,ca
August 25, 2016
Nice!!
I bought the set for son entering Pharmacy School. It looks very expensive and stylish. My son loved it!!!
ConsNon
By Kari
Roanoke,Virginia
August 9, 2016
Great gift!
We had our company logo and "Years of Service" info added to the case and the pens engraved with employee's names. They looked great and were a well received gift at our company's anniversary party! Customer service was exceptional from start to finish!
ProsGreat looking item for a great price and wonderful personalization options. Professional service!
Consnone
By Pamela Pry
Crossville, Tennessee
June 29, 2016
Excellent Product & Service
This item was purchased as a gift and was personalized. It looks beautiful. The customer service was excellent. Shipping was fast and product was received quickly. I am thoroughly happy with the final product!
By Barbara
Scranton, PA
April 26, 2016
My son loves it
I purchased this pen set for my son, he just passed his bar exam. He absolutely loves it and has been showing it off to anyone and everyone. Thank you!
By Jessica
Alabama
February 27, 2016
WE LOVE IT!!!
I purchased this as a promotion/Valentine's gift for my significant other and was so pleased with it! The shipping was great, and the product was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I was almost jealous I wasn't on the receiving end. Out of all of the gifts I got him (Valentine's Day), this was his favorite. He loved it! I will definitely be ordering again!
ProsShipping, engraving, quality, product choices
By Darren
Houston, TX
January 14, 2016
Wife absolutely loved them.
I give my wife a pne and pencil set every year for Christmas. This was the first time I ordered from Executive Gift Shop. I found the VALUE and Quality to have been the best of all the previous years!
ProsGreat Price, Great Quality, Fast Shipping
ConsNone
By Charmaine
Fayetteville, NC
June 12, 2015
Beautiful!
This is a beautiful set! Very professional and seems to be good quality. I love that I am able to personalize this set for my employees.
By Albert Olivarez
Paris, Tx
December 13, 2014
Thank You
Got this set form my wife for Christmas this year but sence not going to be home for Christmas I opened it's up early, Beautiful set and the engraved box us well crafted first class love it's will recommend to my friends, Thank You Executive
By Lindsay St. Jean
Springfield, MA
August 30, 2014
Fabulous choice !
I bought it for my nephew, as he went off to college. I told him the pen and pencil were to be reserved for special business, when he was conducting serious business, like taking a test, or if he wanted to make a statement. He thanked me and said that he was now ready to do battle. I'm confident that my choice in gift was perfect.
By Mark
Pittsburgh, Pa
July 2, 2014
Quality item, professionally engraved
Will be purchasing from them again.
ProsQuality display, received item when I expected
ConsNone
By Sam
Iowa City, Iowa
May 29, 2014
Shipped fast and Looks Great
The preview for the engraving was spot on for size and shape. It was not as gold as the preview showed, but the etching is a lighter color of wood and shows up just as clearly. It arrived within a few business days and was in perfect condition. Overall, I am very happy with this and will order here again should I need another similar gift.
By Jerry
Akron, Ohio
May 6, 2014
At Executive Gifts, Customer Service is alive and well!
I like the feel of the pen and pencil in my hand. I believe it to be of excellent quality. It was given as a gift to a very close friend and he has said nothing but good things about the pen and pencil.
ProsAny product can have faults, but my experience with Executive Gifts is so positive. The pencil was damaged because of my own stupidity when it first arranged. I notified Executive Gift and owned up to my mistake of turn the pencil to hard in the extraction position and broke the spring. I was prepared to order and pay for another pencil. The Executive Gift Company apologized to me because they felt the pencil should of been able to handle the slight additional pressure of turning the cap. Executive Gift replaced the pencil the same day and rushed it to me so the pen and pencil could be given on time as planned. I guess the bottom line is, "No product can necessary stand up against stupidity, but Executive Gifts can stand up for Customer Service and Customer Satisfaction."

Page 2 of 2
2


Read More Testimonials