**We're still shipping through the COVID-19 crisis**     FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 See Details

4.8
84 Reviews
5
89% (75)
4
6% (5)
3
1% (1)
2
1% (1)
1
2% (2)
95% Recommend this product (80 of 84 responses)
By Brenda
Pensacola
July 31, 2020
Rating
I have purchased 2 pen sets for my grandsons an I have been very pleased with both sets. My grandsons are too. I highly recommend this company.
By Adison Emerick
Portland oregon
July 29, 2020
Amazing gift!!!
I ordered this for a graduation gift and it turned out better then I was expecting. They helped personalize my gift and it’s one of the best gifts I gave someone. It’s something that’s personal and it’ll last a long time. I appreciate the craftsmanship and the customization. Would buy from again!
By Vanessa Efoe
New York
July 1, 2020
Great Stuffs and Great customer service!
Really nice quality! My order was returned and they shipped it back no extra charges. Very nice customer service. Would def order more stuffs....
ProsGreat customer service
By Phyllis Nolte
Florida
June 26, 2020
ballpoint pen set
My Grandson said it is very nice, it arrived a day earlier then promised and the card inside said what i ask for. so in as much as i havent seen the set my grandson is happy with it
By S.C.
Chicago, IL
June 11, 2020
Would not buy again
I bought this as a graduation gift. The wooden case had a small scuff mark on it. And the print of the graduate’s name on the two pens was just terrible (was blurry and looked very unprofessional). I regret buying this and wished I had an alternative gift for the graduate.
ProsNone
By Patricia M. Adams 956-371-4892
brownsville texas
June 7, 2020
excellent product and excellent service
I was delighted with both the ease of ordering and the quaity of the product. I would recommend this Company site and the products available to everyone.
By Jason H
Pittsburgh
May 28, 2020
Graduation gift
Everything about these Pens is incredible. The quality Of the case and the entire set was top notch. Only one little hang up for me. It took a long time to be delivered. I would definitely order again.
By Stephanie
California
May 22, 2020
Engraved Pen and Pencil set in Box
Ordering was easy. Came on time and was beautiful. Just what I ordered.
By LW
Maryland
May 16, 2020
Beautiful work
The box, engraving and quality of the set was top notch. He lived his gift. Arrived quickly! Will purchase from company again
By Katie
London
April 28, 2020
Shipping
I paid extra for shipping for it to be mailed before the20th. It was delayed by 8 days!! I do not appreciate the shipping first class mail. I do not intend shopping here again! Bad service.
Merchant Response:We are very sorry for the shipping delay. Your order is shipping to the United Kingdom, international shipping. International shipping is taking a very long time right now due to the Corona Virus. We did ship your order the day after you ordered it and we're sorry again for the long shipping time.
ProsNone
ConsNone
By Jane
Massachusetts
January 15, 2020
Perfect
Bought as a special gift. The box and pens are beautiful! Great quality and engraving is what I wanted. Very satisfied with this purchase!
ProsQuality, price
ConsNone
By Stacy Mahr
Georgia
January 7, 2020
Pentastic
Product arrived in a timely manner and was as described. Communication around order and delivery was clear and concise. I would do business with this company again. Thank you!
By David W.
Palm Springs, Ca
December 29, 2019
Beautiful Set for the Executive
The presentation case is top notch and beautiful. The engraving was well done, deep, and elegant. All in all, a handsome pen set for the executive in my life.
By Alan Grill
Boscawen NH
December 25, 2019
It was quick and easy
The set is beautiful. It came on time. The whole experience was exceptional.
ProsGreat Job
By Michael
Dallas, TX
December 15, 2019
Great Value
This pen and pencil set is worth every penny! I purchased them for my boss and she absolutely loved them. The look and feel of the pen and pencil are comparable to much more expensive options that I have found.
By Calie
Falls Church
December 12, 2019
Very elegant!
My dad in law liked it! Very chic, classy and elegant. Fast delivery as well. So Ill order now for my husband
By K. Y.
Sugar Land, TX
December 2, 2019
Merchandise is in excellence condition
I definitely will recommend to my friends.
By Ruth
New Hampshire
November 24, 2019
Beautiful pen set
Engraving on the box and pens was perfect! Very happy with my purchase. Great response time from time ordered to when it was delivered. Have no fear. This company does a great job!!
By master chief
PA
November 2, 2019
excellent looking.
This was purchased as a gift for Christmas, so it has not been given, nor used. It arrived quickly and the engraving was excellent. The preview on the website was an excellent tool for reviewing the printing. I am well pleased with this purchase.
By Helen
CA
September 29, 2019
Excellent
Great product, beautifully personalized, fast service ... highly recommended
By GM
Austin, Texas
August 30, 2019
Great product and service
This is the second set we have bought like this from Executive Gift Shoppe and we are very pleased with the on-line ordering process, shipping and quality. We will definitely shop here again.
By apomy
chicago il
August 11, 2019
very happy
Great great product! Highly recomended! So happy i got it!
By Stacy
Minnesota
June 15, 2019
Not as expected
My original order arrived with incorrect engraving. Customer service was great & replaced the item but by the time the replacement arrived the occasion had already passed that I was going to give this set as a gift. It was very disappointing. The box seem cheaply made so for the price point I would not recommend it.
Merchant Response:We're so sorry you are unhappy with this item. We'll reach out to you via email about returning it for a full refund.
By Janice
Minnesota
May 28, 2019
engraved pen pencil set
excellent product and the engraving is high tech. My granddaughter was so happy with the set. this is the second one I have purchased and would do so again...thanks
By Patty
Aston, PA
May 24, 2019
Very satisfied
I couldn't be happier with the way this turned out. I'm very satisfied with the whole process, from ordering, previewing, and with the end result.
By A Munoz
Ann Arbor, MI
May 19, 2019
Happy returning customer
The pens arrived faster than advertised and exactly as shown on the pictures. This is the second time I buy from this site and I highly recommend it
By Mindy Joss
Freeport, Tx
May 17, 2019
Beautiful
Everything was great. Ordering was easy, customer service was readily available, shipping was quick comparatively, & the set I ordered was beautiful. Engraved rosewood pen & pencil in a gift box was impressive for the price I paid. Everyone at work loved it & I'm sure the recipient will too.
By Yusen
NYC
May 10, 2019
Best cost performance and service
Trusted!!!
ProsEverybody loved it
ConsMessage card means just be written on invoice lol
By Talman Welle
Seattle Washington
April 28, 2019
Amazing quality beautiful product
Amazing quality beautiful product! Thank you so much for your excellent service and beautiful craftsmanship on the engraving. I am extremely impressed with your website and the quality of your products and will be back for future gifts. This gift is for a future doctor on his medical school graduation and I know that he’s going to be thrilled with the gift. Thank you! Talman Welle
By Lia
Los angeles
March 14, 2019
Happy I placed an order
Beautiful product and love the wood and the monogram looks great! Product came in two days. I will definitely be ordering from them again. There products make a very nice and special gift.
By Dino
Inman KS
March 3, 2019
Great quality
I appreciated the effort to replace a previous order with one of higher quality. Thank you
By Jeff
Birmingham, Alabama
February 7, 2019
Perfect
The Chinese lettering I ordered was stylish and accurate. Very good quality. Very pleased.
By Perry Duryea III
Montauk NY
January 7, 2019
Handsome Pen & Pencil Set
Pen and pencil set arrived in attractive and professional-looking wood case. Both pen and pencil are well constructed with clear and legible engraving. Easy to use and well-suited to the office or for home.
By Marie
Rose Hill, KS
January 2, 2019
Set was perfect!
My son-in-law started a new job and I thought this set would be perfect gift for him and he loved it!! Thanks
By Ralph
Rockville, Marlyand
December 12, 2018
Great gift to give for birthday/graduation
Gift came out very well. Only issue was USPS shipping wasnt that efficient. Gave misleading info about the shipping delivery. Otherwise product was good!
By Joe
Bkfd, CA
December 10, 2018
Average Quality Pens, but nice engraving and quick service
I would have preferred a better pen and pencil set, but these look nice and the pen will accept a quality refill.
ProsNice appearance, fast service.
ConsYou pay a premium for the engraving and speed.
By Margaret
New York
September 13, 2018
Great Gift
I haven't seen it personally as I had it sent directly to my nephew as a congratulatory gift for his new job. However, he said he absolutely loves it and is looking forward to using it. The customer service was excellent.
By Maryanne Thomas
California
June 27, 2018
What a great experience!
Executive Gift Shoppe was helpful as I made mistakes and they corrected them. The product made a beautiful gift and the recipient was very pleased. If you order from Executive Gift Shoppe you won't be disappointed, they do everything in their power to make you happy with your purchase.
By The Ferg
Bakersfield, CA
June 27, 2018
Great Fathers Day gift!!
Bought this for my father and he loves it. The quality is decent and the personalization makes it a cool gift for a desk jockey.
By Jo Ann
Raynham, Massachusetts
June 20, 2018
Really nice product
Item came in a timely manner. Very nice product. Engraving done well.
ProsCame in a timely manner
By CE
Iowa
June 6, 2018
Great quality and value
We purchased this as a high school graduation gift. Our order was delivered quickly, which is great for chronic procrastinators like us. The pen and pencil look sharp, are a nice quality and the box/case is especially pretty. The gift was a huge hit. (We chose to engrave the graduate's name and '2018' beneath his name on the box, initials only on the pen and pencil.) The presentation is very nice and it's not an over the top set where if one is lost, you aren't out hundreds of dollars. Overall a great value.
ProsGood quality Great value Can buy refills just about anywhere
By Martha Novaes
New Jersey
May 18, 2018
Graduation Gift
I ordered the gift for my nephew’s graduation. I ordered and received in very timely manner. I was surprised by the presentation, quality and the timely delivery. I’m definitely became a customer and will recommend it.
By Eileen
New York
May 12, 2018
Great Gift For a Remarkable Doctor
My God Daughter graduated Magna Cum Lade from Medical School. I ordered the pen and pencil set for her, with her name engraved preceded with Dr. she was extremely proud of the gift, which will be displayed in her office.
By Anne Castro
FL
February 14, 2018
Great value!
The set is beautiful and the box engraving is elegant and professional. It was a pleasure to present it to a colleague!
By Ben
Anchorage, Alaska
January 29, 2018
Executive Personalized Ballpoint Pen and Pencil Set
This is a great product for any professional looking to stand out (or to deter the pen thieves in the office)! This product arrived in great condition and was well represented by the website advertisement. I am happy with what I got for what I paid ($59 plus shipping). :The pen/ pencil set can be fully customized with lettering and font. I ordered names on the pen, pencil, and display box. The final product was accurately represented within the customization window. I.e. What you see is what you are going to get. I rate this product 5 stars overall for not having any perceivable flaws and for a great value
ProsGreat craftsmanship Ability to customize Great value
ConsDoes not come with lead to refill pencil (not a big deal)
By carlos
North Carolina
January 27, 2018
Perfect Gift
I ordered this gift for my friend and he absolutely loved it. He replied to me saying that it was legit and awesome. The only thing I would recommend for this company is maybe to have more font options and a language option for international sales.
By Flecia
FL
December 30, 2017
PROFESSIONAL
This pen and pencil set arrived on time as promised. Our office co-workers presented this to our Supervisor as a Christmas gift and he loved it. The engraving was professionally done and looked stunning.
By N
Virginia
December 20, 2017
Great service!!!!
Very fast and very professional. All products were good quality and arrived on time!
ProsNice looking wood.
ConsNone
By Priscilla Flanagan
New York.
August 24, 2017
Lovely,functional gift
I purchased this item as a gift,yet to be given, but it is very nice looking and I am sure that the recipient will enjoy the pen and pencil set.
By Phyllis Brandano
Florida
August 18, 2017
Classic Find!
With all the emphasis on technology, it was wonderful to find a pen and pencil set as elegant and sleek as the executive. The designs are smooth and weighted for a classic and easy stroke of writing. I love them!

Page 1 of 2
1


Read More Testimonials