FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 *See Details

5.0
33 Reviews
5
97% (32)
4
3% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (32 of 33 responses)
By Linda
Washington DC
May 27, 2019
Beautiful Set
This pen set is exquisite. The engraving is perfect, the pens feel great and write great. I am thrilled to give this as a gift!
ProsBeautiful craftsmanship Engraving is extremely well done
ConsNone
By Larry C
Bethlehem pa
April 28, 2019
Beautiful
Got it for my son when he passed the final CPA exam. The box looks great on his desk and he uses the pens everyday. He is very happy with the set.
By Don W
Cincinatti, OH
February 13, 2019
STUNNING times 3
I ordered the executive two pen and pencil set. The online photo designs looked stunning and i was hoping when i received my order it would be similar to the online ads. When i received my order i opened slowly hoping please be what was in the photos online. STUNNING times 3 is what i got. I made sure the pens and pencil worked since i was giving as a gift and the craftsmanship of the pens and pencil were state of the art. Clear lacquer finish gold trim and name on pens was perfect and the engraved case was very nice. Would definitely recommend this product as superior. Bought as a valentines day gift. Anyone unsure of what to give for a special occasion, you should consider this executive pen set. You wont be disappointed. I didn't buy flowers this year for valentines day that wilt away in a week. Instead i bought a gift that will last for years. Very satisfied customer.
By James
Tacoma, WA
January 10, 2019
The Perfect Gift
My paralegal loves them.
By Patrick Stock
Bettendorf, Iowa
December 17, 2018
Accurate
Very nice set. Bought as a gift and they loved it!
By Bob and Colleagues
Las Vegas, NV
June 3, 2018
Now THAT'S a gift!
Four of us purchased this set for our superior as a farewell gift. When we received this set, it far exceeded our expectations. We agree that she will enjoy this gift for years to come. Thank you for providing such a quality product. Our rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
By Lucille
West Palm Beach, Fl
May 6, 2018
Beautiful pen and pencil set
Looks eloquent. Will be giving it as a graduation gift to my grandson in June.
By ARod
All around the US
April 15, 2018
Great quality
This is a great product. The receiver of this gift was very pleased. Shipping was fast, packing was sufficient. Engraving was great on both the pens and the box. I will be buying these again.
ConsWe wanted to be able to write more but there are limitations as to what fits.
By John
California
April 5, 2018
Very good
Very good product. Very helpful with customer service.
By Di-
Orange, CA
March 22, 2018
Your won't regret it!
Purchase this for a boss who completed her doctorate - it was beautiful!
By Zayli
Miami,fl
March 1, 2018
Top quality !!
Even more beautiful than in the picture. Simply the best !!!
By jeff
winnemucca, nevada
February 25, 2018
customer service
have not used this set of pen and pencil set as it was a gift but had some trouble with it being sent to wrong shipping address but one phone call to Executive and the problem was resolve very quickly and professionally. not too many companies will handle and resolve a shipping problem that quickly to help a customer. Thank You
By Dr. Gil Bernabe
Sherman, TX 75092
January 24, 2018
Fast Service and Professionally Done
Executive Gift Shoppe saved the day with very fast service. The pen set and box were professionally engraved. Our son was very excited with the Boardroom Pen and Pencil gift set. When no one else could meet our request, Executive Gift Shoppe came through with flying colors. Strongly recommend them for your professional items.
By Jeannine
Sacramento
January 3, 2018
Quality Plus
I purchased this set for my son for Christmas. The box is lovely and the 3 engraved items were beautiful.
By Lori
Lapeer, Michigan
December 23, 2017
Boardroom Pen and Pencil Set
The box engraving looked very nice as well as the pens and pencil. The pens wrote flawlessly. Overall I was pleased with the product and would definitely consider ordering from them again.
By Jerry
Billings, MT
December 2, 2017
The Boardroom Pen & Pencil Gift Set
Beautiful - Perfect gift - Exactly as Described - Wonderful customer service. Thank you
By Michael Duval
NH
November 27, 2017
Home Run
The pen set was for a good customer of mine...He loved it!! Fast shipping and a quality product
By Grace V Patton
Chattanooga, Tennessee.
July 9, 2017
The Boardroom Pen & Pencil Gift Set.
It was given as a gift to a friend of ours. He loves the set , loves the engraving. Beautifully packaged.
ProsAbsolutely beautiful. Arrived as scheduled
By Jk
Sydney Australia
May 16, 2017
Amazing quality
Very fast service and great quality! I'm very impressed and would order again
By Susie
So Cal
May 1, 2017
Great gift: stylish, classy and quality
Purchased this for someone getting their MBA. Read the reviews online, compared products with a few companies and settled on this set. Had their name engraved on all the pens/pencils, and their name and degree on the box. It was by far the most impressive gift they received. Shipping was super fast - had it in less than a week. The box looks really nice with the gold lettering on it, and I had a choice of half a dozen fonts. Would recommend this as a gift. Very happy with the price, product and shipping.
ProsPrice, product and fast shipping
By Fletcher Sessoms
Hollywood, FL
April 19, 2017
Pen and pencil set
Beautiful set, engraving perfect, delivered timely.
By Oma
Vermont
March 24, 2017
Happy purchaser
This was bought as a future gift so I can't say how well it works but it looks great and arrived quickly and easily.
By k b
IL
December 27, 2016
Excellent Quality
This came right on time, excellent quality.
By Timothy
Princeton, NJ
December 19, 2016
Great Vendor
This order was large for a business group. Product was superior in every way with on time delivery. I would highly recommend them to others. PS. I am picky when it comes to this kind of stuff and I was very pleased.
By A. Michael
Los Angeles, California
June 24, 2016
Great Product!
This is a great product and it was timely shipping! I wanted more engraving done and my request was accommodated AND the order still showed up on time! The quality is amazing! The recipient thoroughly enjoyed the gift! Thank you so much Executive!
By Jennifer Aittama
MI
May 16, 2016
Product was good, shipping not so good
Product is nice, but I paid for 2-day shipping and it took 5 days. Learned my lesson there...
By Tania
AZ
April 8, 2016
Pencil Gift Set
Very happy with purchase. Love the packaging/quality of product.
By Carol BT
San Francisco, CA
February 23, 2016
Wonderful Gift
excellent and prompt service - the recipients were ecstatic and we will be using your company again.
By Darcy
Utah
December 31, 2015
Beautiful Gift!
I ordered this set for a friend for Christmas. The order arrived within a week and was beautiful! I did not fill out the engraving portion of the order form correctly and sent the pens and pencil back to be engraved. The post office lost them in shipping. I called and spoke to Pete who was able to engrave and send a new set out to me right away. Highly recommend not just for their quality product, but also for the excellent customer service!
By Nichole
Richmond Virginia
December 11, 2015
This is a great gift
This is a gift for my husband. I know you don't refer to guys stuff as beautiful, but this set is beautifully crafted. I love the box, the color, the quality, really everything about it. I can't wait to give it to him for Christmas.
By Anna
Auckland, New Zealand
November 10, 2015
Anniversary gift
I brought this for my first wedding anniversary for the husband, he was suitably impressed, the pens are a lovely weight, the engraving was perfect, really pleased with this set, quick delivery to New Zealand, definitely will order more sets as they make excellent gifts.
By Ken S.
Houston, TX
January 14, 2015
Great Grad Gift
This is the perfect gift for a professional of any age, especially that new grad.
By Christie Zarria
November 11, 2011
Review for The Boardroom Three Piece Pen & Pencil Gift Set
Very nice product, especially for the price. Ordered 10 of them personalized and was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and turnaround time. Thanks for a great shopping experience.

Page 1 of 1