FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 *See Details

4.6
118 Reviews
5
81% (95)
4
8% (10)
3
3% (3)
2
3% (4)
1
5% (6)
87% Recommend this product (103 of 118 responses)
By Mrs. J
austin,tx
July 10, 2019
Exactly as ordered
This item was purchased for an anniversary gift I wanted to engrave it using initials. I wanted the initial in the center to be larger than the other two I put my request in special instructions and it was perfect!
ProsSuper fast delivery Item just as described Followed special instructions for engraving
By Megan
Burlington, WI
June 24, 2019
Engraving looked nice but the clip itself is cheap
The engraving was nicely done but the clip itself is very cheap and flimsy
By Brandy
17038
May 29, 2019
Great transaction
My husband loves it. It’s exactly as described and engraving just what I wanted
By Wanda
Lake Charles
March 3, 2019
Best money clip
My husband lost his at the airport. This was the replacement and he said it's better. He likes how it holds the cards. Everything fits well. Thanks
ProsBest way to hold cards.
ConsNone
By A
California
February 5, 2019
Loved It!!
It was beautifully made and perfect for the person I got it for. They loved it. Free engraving was a bonus. Definitely recommending to others.
ProsFree engraving Sturdy Keeps up to 15-20 bills at once Easy access for credit cards Elegant
ConsNone so far.
By Eileen
Point Pleasant, NJ
January 5, 2019
Great money clip
My husband broke his last money clip after having for many years. This one is good and the same style that he previously used.
By Cindy
Palm Springs CA
January 3, 2019
My Husband Loved It
The engraving was perfect... Fast shipping even during the busy Christmas season. This was a high quality item for a very reasonable price. My husband loved it
By Brit
LA
January 3, 2019
Money clip portion not great
The money clip looks nice. The card holder works well but the money clip portion is not great at all.
ProsCard holder is nice
ConsMoney clip doesn?t work well at all
By Katie Sparks
Midland MI
December 31, 2018
Hubs loves it
Perfect Christmas present!!!!
By Jwf
Louisiana
December 27, 2018
Nice quality
Nice quality - given for a College graduation.
By Patricia Johnson
Georgia
December 11, 2018
beautiful
This is just beautiful. Elegantly made.
By Kayla
Connecticut
November 28, 2018
Best money clip/wallet ever
My boyfriend LOVES it best gift and money clip ever!!
By Ted
Delaware
August 16, 2018
Efficient way to carry my money and credit cards
This is a nice, efficient way to carry my money and four credit cards. My wallet is great, but sometimes it is too big to carry conveniently, especially in the summer. This money clip is a nice alternative to my wallet.
By JS
CO
August 11, 2018
Ideal Replacement For Worn Out Money Clip
Clean contemporary look and feel. Custom engraving adds a personal touch. I chose to engrave my first name and phone number in case of loss. (I know, but -- hey -- you never know.) Arrived on time and performs as described.
By Ronald
Cleveland Ohio
July 25, 2018
Size
Nice and compact. Not bulky like a wallet.
By Howard W Veltz
34205
May 25, 2018
Just as described.
A very nice gift for a friend, just as described by the seller.
By Ken G
Broomfield, CO
May 7, 2018
Grandson Loved It!
This was a gift for my 20 yr old grandson. He was ecstatic upon receiving this today! The quality and engraving was very impressive!? I definitely will recommend your company to others!? Kenneth Glenn?
ProsVery stylish engraving! The quality of the money clip is excellent as it holds credit cards and bills securely.
ConsNone
By Cynthia
Houston, TX
March 29, 2018
Great Wallet Replacement
Great product for a great price.
ProsMy husband loves this money clip. No longer carrying a bulky wallet in his back pocket.
By Anna
Catoos OK
March 21, 2018
Did not like it
The engraving was terribly done. You can barely read it. Will never order from here again.
By Anna
Knoxville tn
January 7, 2018
Nice product
Good quality product. The engraving was beautiful and just as pictured. We received the item faster than the expected date.
By Pat
Silver Spring, MD
January 3, 2018
Met all expectations
This was given as a gift and the receptiant loved it. It is stylish and he loved the monogram. Ordering was easy, selection of font and font size was also easy and reviewable before making final decision. Delivery time was as promised, in fact it arrived earlier.
ProsLiked the ability to review the engraving before making final selection.
By Celeste
Philadelphia, PA
December 28, 2017
Great product!
Nice and sturdy, fits 3-4 cards perfectly, I was a little nervous that they would slip out but the card holder part is actually very snugs and holds the cards as well as the money clip part. My husband is very happy with the gift and loves the personalization!
By Kimberly
Long Beach, California
December 16, 2017
My boyfriend loved it!
I got this gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. He loved that it was small but able to fit 4-5 cards and more on the clip side if needed. No more bulky pockets!
By Lana
Hamilton, Ohio
December 16, 2017
Very Pleased
I was very pleased with the service and the product that I ordered. There was a problem with my first order and I called and spoke to customer service and they replaced the item immediately at no extra charge to my satisfaction. I would definitely do business with them again.
By Deb
North Carolina
December 15, 2017
Engraved Smart Money Clip & Credit Card Holder
Quality product & great customer service. Very satisfied.
ProsArrived promptly.
By dani
idaho
December 14, 2017
just ok
It only holds a couple cards. the money clip part bends out - which makes it uncomfortable in the pocket. Kind of cheaply made. disappointed.
By PATRICIA PAGEL
Lake Arrowhead CA
December 3, 2017
Excellent
I love the engraved money clip
By David Brown
Taylorsville, Utah
December 2, 2017
A+ Rating
We are so pleased with our order. We requested to receive it ASAP and received it in less than a week. We will be ordering from you again and will recommend " Executive Gift Shoppe" to our friends and family.
By SHEENA ESTIFANOS
Dallas, Texas
October 15, 2017
My husband loves it.
Holds 4 cards snugly. The money clip holds money pretty firm also. It doesn€™t take up too much room in his pocket. Great great. The personalized message was also great. Easy shopping, fast shipping and great quality!
By D.C.
MO
September 21, 2017
Very nice 👍🏻
It's better than the one I lost.
By Morgan
Winamac, Indiana
August 13, 2017
Great
This is a wonderful company. Got exactly what I wanted but overly priced and very fast shipping
By Pat
West Palm Beach
June 28, 2017
Attractive and practical
Perfect gift for Father's Day. Holds money & credit cards as advertised. Mongramming nice touch.
By Trish
Oregon
June 7, 2017
Great Product
Easy to order. Received the money clip before quoted delivery date. I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and had it engraved. It was shipped on Monday, received it on Wednesday and it was exactly what I ordered. I no longer carry a wallet.
By John Strauss
Tulsa, OK
June 7, 2017
Could use some punch. Just OK
Just purchased my 2nd one. 1st was a gift from my wife. 13 years before it cracked due to me using the money clip to hold extra cards and bill. Great card/$clip.
ProsHolds four cards and plenty of bills. Everything stays put. Easy in and out of pocket. Much better than the clip with a magnet. Money and cards in same place.
ConsMust hold exact number of CC or at times the cards may slip out in you pocket It could hold a couple more cards
By Rick Schmidtke
Las Vegas
May 4, 2017
Engraved Money Clip
Meets my expectations
By Don
Fremont, ca
April 27, 2017
Nice, tight money clip...well manufactured!
This is a replacement for this same money clip i'be had for many years. The old money clip finally last its grasp after 8 years of everyday use.
By Ben
NY
April 15, 2017
Best money clip!!!
Love this money clip! It holds everything so nicely without being too bulky in my back pocket. Highly recommend!!
By Michael
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
April 13, 2017
Well designed, well made, great price.
Combining the two most common items carried by men everywhere into one convenient, stylish and inexpensive product is amazing. The money clip keeps bills securely in place while the credit card holder holds enough cards to be ready for any situation. Anyone looking to perform a "walletectomy" - getting rid of that big, bulgy, back-ruining wallet - needs this product! Minimize and carry only those items needed that fits comfortably in the front pants pocket which keeps it more secure and easier to reach. Put your driver's license in with your credit card(s), and you are all set. I have owned one of these for about ten years and have not been disappointed once. I purchased a new simply to have a spare, not to replace the one I have, as it is still functioning perfectly. Take advantage of the feee engraving to truly personalize it.
ProsFunctional and stylish.
ConsModify it to hold up to 10 cards.
By James F Kearney
FL
April 6, 2017
JFK Money Clip
I always wanted a money clip that would hold money and credit cards. This money clip holds both. It will hold four credit cards and has a strong clip for holding bills.
ProsExactly what I wanted. Easy to use.
ConsNone
By downwind dave
Marion, Tx
March 29, 2017
Convenient pocket organizer
Holds 5 credit cards/license tightly.
ProsNo need to carry a bulky billfold in the back pocket.
ConsA little on the large side, but not a deal breaker.
By Charlie
Portland Maine
March 16, 2017
awesome
This is the fourth one I've purchased. One for myself and three for friends.
By Kris
Knoxville
March 11, 2017
Love it!
Just what I was looking for. Works great. Holds well.
By Kate
Oceanside, California
March 1, 2017
Nice & simple
It's a little bulky but my fianc likes it. He loves the engraving on it and the simplicity of it. I especially loved the customer service, they were very helpful with my purchase.
By Jules Brooks
Florida
February 2, 2017
Great item, husband loves it
My husband received it and absolutely loves it. Great item
By Kate
Cleveland, Ohio
January 27, 2017
Awesome
I had this engraved for my bf and he loves it. Quality is great, engraving came out beautiful, and he can fit his cards & cash in a compact, easy to carry holder. Great buy! Highly recommend.
By michael torrey
Myrtle point ore.
January 26, 2017
Awesome product
love the product it is everything I hoped it would be.
Proseverybody I show the item(money clip)to wants one.
ConsThe only thing that I can find wrong is I wish the credit card holder was bent at the end to hold the cards ( 90 degree .)
By Lily
NJ
January 21, 2017
Great item
I really loved the money clip. It's great quality, the engraving looks absolutely beautiful. It was a gift and they loved it. It arrived fast and in was carefully cared for. I will buy again from them . Excellent experience
By Bill S
Bronx
January 13, 2017
Show me the money!!
Not at all disappointed with this item. Great item and great customer service. Very helpful
By Roy E Johns
MT
January 6, 2017
The number 1 money clips and credit card holder
The best money clip and credit card holder I've ever had
By Maria Green
North Carolina
January 5, 2017
Nice money clip
We're happy with the clip. Product arrived on time and it works well.

Page 1 of 3
1