FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 See Details

4.6
71 Reviews
5
73% (52)
4
21% (15)
3
4% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
79% Recommend this product (56 of 71 responses)
By Mike
Boca raton, Fl
Awesome!
January 2, 2022
Product came out great with personalization.
By Debbie
South Carolina
Engraved Business Card Holder
December 11, 2021
Excellent service and the product that I ordered was beyond expectation. I would recommend this company to anyone.
By Jan
OK
Seamless purchase
November 26, 2021
Item arrived quickly and exactly as expected.
By Nelson D.
New Jersey
Please check as my wording was miss spelled.
April 25, 2021
I order a this item and the words Realtor was miss spelled. “Relator”. The item came in time and it’s a really nice product. Hopefully I can change it and get it redone.

Merchant Response:Hi Nelson We'll reach out to you via email. We did receive the order with the spelling this way. We normally do not correct such spellings as they may be an inside joke or something along those lines. We'll be happy to send a replacement for you free of charge. - Pete
By Johnny
Hershey, PA
Business Card Holder!
March 18, 2021
Very Sharp, Very Professional!
By updateCategoryParent
Canton, MI
Great Product, Fast Service!
February 5, 2021
Fantastic Value!
ProsQuality!
By Laura
Texas
Perfect Realtor Gift
February 3, 2021
We ordered these and received them within a week, the quality is great, wish the engraving was more into the product rather than on top but they do look great and will make a wonderful gift.
Prosnice quality
Consdon't love how the engraving isn't into the metal
By Susan N.
Florence, Alabama
Business card holder
January 2, 2021
Product quality exceeded my expectations.
By Dee
Crown Point, In
Beautiful card holder
November 12, 2020
Do not hesitate to buy this cardholder. After researching quite awhile I pulled up this website and made the decision to buy this one with engraving. After receiving it I was pleasantly surprised at how pretty it was. This is a Christmas gift and I’m sure my husband will be getting a lot of use out of this sturdy and beautiful case.
ProsSturdy Beautiful Well made
By miknella
Wyoming
Looks cheap!
October 16, 2020
2nd tone looks like paper! Engraving looks like laser engraving on paper; no texture to feel. I would have taken it somewhere to have actual engraving (that you can feel the depths) done.
By Juan S.
West Palm Beach, FL
High quality and excellent customer service
August 19, 2020
I m really happy to work with you , excellent looking and quality, thanks A++++
ProsGood comunication , quality
By SBW
Louisville, KY
Great Business Gift
August 1, 2020
Have ordered this item numerous times for business gifts and just love it. Great quality and Executive Gift Shoppe does an amazing and very fast job on the engraving. Very happy with this product.
By Kelly
IA
Wonderful ...my husband loves it!!
July 10, 2020
Good quality fast delivery wonderful product
By Beth
Valhalla, NY
Quick service beautiful product
May 31, 2020
Received product within two days. Beautiful gift. Graduation gift for our gastroenterology fellows. Have done business with this company before and was impressed with them and their customer service. Priced right. Will do business with them next year as well.
By Peter B.
Marietta, Georgia
Sharp, Good Looking, Great Printing
May 6, 2020
The two tone Business Card Holder from Executive Gift Shops is "First Class". I Love mine. I will be ordering for the other three members of the team next month. It is Good Looking, Classy and works Great. You will Love your own too...
ProsGood Looking Professional packaging Functional Printing was Excellent Order was easy to make and complete Arrived sooner than estimated Love Mine...
By Jack
St. Louis, MO
Perfect!
May 3, 2020
I ordered 11 name engraved card holders with the school logo for my graduating students and the result was beyond my expectations. Working with Pete to get the logo just right was easy. This business is one that strives for customer satisfaction. I will be a returning customer.
ProsEase of communication, excellent result.
ConsNone.
By Jay
Atlanta
Very Classy!!
April 6, 2020
I was expecting a low grade business card holder but I was very surprised! The card holder is very elegant and stylish, it lets my customers know that I care about how I present myself to them and that I am about my business!
By Jerry
Long Island, ny
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS
February 14, 2020
It is beautiful with excellent engraving. Very impressive and could not be happier. My order was immediate processed, completed and shipped within 24 hours.
By Theresa T.
MT
Business Card Holder
December 13, 2019
I ordered a two tone personalized business card holder for my daughter with her initials for a Christmas/new job gift and it turned out beautiful - very classy and professional looking!
By Caity
Savannah GA
Great for the price.
November 29, 2019
I was worried it would feel cheap, it looked great and had some solid weight to it. Definitely worth the price.
By Dolorita
Chicago IL
Excellent
October 5, 2019
I saw the card holder and I loved it. Very executive!
By tyler c.
VA
Very nice card holder
September 18, 2019
Overall it's beautiful. The engraving came out very nice. The finish on the front helps the engraving stand out. This would be 5 starts except the color isn't the same as the picture. I called to make sure and the rep on the phone was very polite, explaining it's silver with a brassy undertone. I'm still happy and it's still a beautiful card-holder, just a little let down about the color.
ProsBeautiful and sleek
ConsColor
By Marty R.
North Carolina
Beautifully Made
September 10, 2019
I received the items quickly; it was exactly as laid out in the preview; it is high quality, especially for the price; and it is the perfect size for my bag. Would recommend!
By Carol
Jacksonville, FL
Beautiful Card Holder
July 4, 2019
I am very pleased with the business card holder. Very elegant
By Randy
Oregon
Great Case
June 29, 2019
Love the case, looks great and has class.
By MN
New England
A sophisticated gift
May 22, 2019
The business card holder was perfect! The engraving, beautifully rendered, personalized the thought well beyond the celebration day. A lasting gift the professional.
ProsWell crafted Arrived before shipping estimate
ConsA slight scratch on the back side. Perhaps a satin finish for the back would be more durable. I did not use the pouch- I thought it would be plain but had the company logo printed on it.
By Viper
DC
My husband loves it
May 15, 2019
My husband loves it! His business cards fit perfectly and look great in this card holder. My only complaint is that the quality is not 100% - there were some marks around the engraving. For the price I believe it should be better.
ProsFast shipping Easy to customize
ConsEngraving quality is not 100%
By Leon d.
Cullman Alabama
Awesome card holder
April 4, 2019
Like it a lot does just what I wanted it to do
By KW
FL
Business Card Holder
April 4, 2019
Nice quality item, at a decent price, extremely happy with my purchase.
By Meredith
Pataskala, OH
Nice Product!
March 14, 2019
Very nice, good quality business card holder. Engraving is done very well. Website is easy to navigate and create your product. Great deal too! Would make a nice gift.
By MsJ
Palm Beach Gardens
Great Quality
November 30, 2018
I purchased this card holder as a gift. She loved it. Excellent quality. Will order again.
By Cassie
Saratoga Springs, NY
Great products and Great Customer Service!
November 26, 2018
The personalized two-tone business card holder is a great gift, especially with the added touch of engraved initials. This has been a go-to gift year after year. The customer service at Executive Gift Shop is fantastic, too. Questions are answered promptly and thoroughly. Overall, a positive experience from start to finish.
By Dani
California
Great little gift
June 17, 2018
The business card holders came quickly and look great. The engraving appears high quality and is very visible. Good graduation gift for our interns.
By Joanie M.
TN
Perfect gift
May 11, 2018
I had four college graduation gifts to buy. The personalized business card holders were perfect. I had their name with a bible verse underneath and put cash inside. They loved their gifts!
ConsBe careful of the XS print as it is hard to read.
By Carrie
NJ
Beautiful gift
March 30, 2018
I ordered a engraved business card holder and it is stunning. I have never worked with executive gift shoppe before and their communication was excellent. When I originally made the purchase I didn't realize I added the wrong year in the engraving template. I realized about a hour after I placed the order I called left a message and emailed as well. I was reassured that it would be changed and it would be printed the way I had wanted. That was a relief. The engraved business card holder I received is just what I wanted.
By Jo P.
Chicago, IL
Very nice.
March 21, 2018
Beautiful
By bisenta b.
TX
Card holder
March 9, 2018
I was very pleased with this item . Beautiful!
By Renee
NORTH CAROLINA
Nice Looking
November 17, 2017
The card holder was very expensive looking. I gave it as a gift, she loved it. Engraving was excellent.
By dmc77
Shelby Twp, Michigan
Can't beat the price for personalized card holder!
May 21, 2017
The only negative thing about this card holder is that it shows fingerprints above and below the engraved middle portion. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars. The engraving was beautiful. It was engraved and shipped immediately.
ProsBeautiful engraving
ConsShows fingerprint smudges so it's difficult to keep clean
By Eric L.
New York
Beautiful product!
March 8, 2017
It's absolutely beautiful! When it arrived, the catch was a bit hard to open, but a small adjustment with a pair of pliers soon fixed it. No big deal, but if not for that, I would have given five stars.
By Carlos O.
Kansas
Perfection!
February 2, 2017
We absolutely loved our engraving and customer satisfaction was over the top!!!
By Linh
Pasadena Ca
Would recommend
January 26, 2017
Fast shipping. Looked good.
ProsLook good quality
ConsEasy to have fingerprints on. Hard to open. Cracked my nail when i tried to open it.
By Michelle
Redford, Michigan
BEAUTIFUL
December 31, 2016
I purchased this for my boss and she LOVED it
By Allen S.
Naples
Gentleman quality.
December 20, 2016
Love the finish.
By Ira
Brooklyn, NY
Business Card Holder
June 22, 2016
Engraving came out even better than expected and the holder is very well made. Great deal for the price.
By Kathleen
new Jersey
Card case
January 1, 2016
The engraving was not as it was pictured. It is confusing when you enter the letters you think you are getting them in the format that is pictured. I was disappointed that they were vertical and not horizontal.
Merchant Response:We're so sorry for the confusion, it looks like you entered the letters vertically, one on each line, so that was how we engraved them. We'd be happy to send you a new one free of charge with the letters on one row. Can you email us at help@executivegiftshoppe.com with your order #, last name or email that you used to place the order so we can send a replacement?
By Barbara
Boston
Just okay
December 30, 2015
Engraving was nice but there was a tiny mark on the case below the engraving, and when I tried to rub it off, it just got bigger. Also, it is a little difficult to open.
Merchant Response:We're so sorry about the scratch and the difficulty you're having opening this case. We'd be happy to ship you a new one free of charge, the same or a different style if you'd like. Just email us at help@executivegiftshoppe.com to let us know which one you'd like to go with as a replacement.
ProsAppearance
Constiny scratch and not easy to open
By Sandi
Greenwich, CT
Quick Shipping
December 2, 2015
I was very pleased to get this item about 3 days after ordering.
ProsIt looked very nice, the monogramming was correct.
ConsThe latch for opening and closing was not easily done. I hope it doesn't get broken by my grandson, for whom this was a gift.
By Rin
Hong Kong
Beautiful business card holder
October 28, 2015
Finally got a personalized and cool card holder. Engraving is really awesome.
By Jess
Kansas City, MO
Great quality
July 29, 2015
No complaints! Quality product, great engraving, great customer service, great shipping time. Very pleased.

Page 1 of 2
1


Read More Testimonials
Google Reviwes Rating 4.8 stars Secure Payments Satisfaction Guaranteed
secure shopping
© COPYRIGHT Executive Gift Shoppe. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions.