**We're still shipping through the COVID-19 crisis**     FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 See Details

4.6
60 Reviews
5
72% (43)
4
23% (14)
3
3% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
78% Recommend this product (47 of 60 responses)
By SBW
Louisville, KY
August 1, 2020
Great Business Gift
Have ordered this item numerous times for business gifts and just love it. Great quality and Executive Gift Shoppe does an amazing and very fast job on the engraving. Very happy with this product.
By Kelly
IA
July 10, 2020
Wonderful ...my husband loves it!!
Good quality fast delivery wonderful product
By Beth
Valhalla, NY
May 31, 2020
Quick service beautiful product
Received product within two days. Beautiful gift. Graduation gift for our gastroenterology fellows. Have done business with this company before and was impressed with them and their customer service. Priced right. Will do business with them next year as well.
By Peter Giant Bowleg
Marietta, Georgia
May 6, 2020
Sharp, Good Looking, Great Printing
The two tone Business Card Holder from Executive Gift Shops is "First Class". I Love mine. I will be ordering for the other three members of the team next month. It is Good Looking, Classy and works Great. You will Love your own too...
ProsGood Looking Professional packaging Functional Printing was Excellent Order was easy to make and complete Arrived sooner than estimated Love Mine...
By Jack
St. Louis, MO
May 3, 2020
Perfect!
I ordered 11 name engraved card holders with the school logo for my graduating students and the result was beyond my expectations. Working with Pete to get the logo just right was easy. This business is one that strives for customer satisfaction. I will be a returning customer.
ProsEase of communication, excellent result.
ConsNone.
By Jay
Atlanta
April 6, 2020
Very Classy!!
I was expecting a low grade business card holder but I was very surprised! The card holder is very elegant and stylish, it lets my customers know that I care about how I present myself to them and that I am about my business!
By Jerry
Long Island, ny
February 14, 2020
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS
It is beautiful with excellent engraving. Very impressive and could not be happier. My order was immediate processed, completed and shipped within 24 hours.
By Theresa Toth
MT
December 13, 2019
Business Card Holder
I ordered a two tone personalized business card holder for my daughter with her initials for a Christmas/new job gift and it turned out beautiful - very classy and professional looking!
By Caity
Savannah GA
November 29, 2019
Great for the price.
I was worried it would feel cheap, it looked great and had some solid weight to it. Definitely worth the price.
By Dolorita
Chicago IL
October 5, 2019
Excellent
I saw the card holder and I loved it. Very executive!
By tyler clark
VA
September 18, 2019
Very nice card holder
Overall it's beautiful. The engraving came out very nice. The finish on the front helps the engraving stand out. This would be 5 starts except the color isn't the same as the picture. I called to make sure and the rep on the phone was very polite, explaining it's silver with a brassy undertone. I'm still happy and it's still a beautiful card-holder, just a little let down about the color.
ProsBeautiful and sleek
ConsColor
By Marty Robinson
North Carolina
September 10, 2019
Beautifully Made
I received the items quickly; it was exactly as laid out in the preview; it is high quality, especially for the price; and it is the perfect size for my bag. Would recommend!
By Carol
Jacksonville, FL
July 4, 2019
Beautiful Card Holder
I am very pleased with the business card holder. Very elegant
By Randy
Oregon
June 29, 2019
Great Case
Love the case, looks great and has class.
By MN
New England
May 22, 2019
A sophisticated gift
The business card holder was perfect! The engraving, beautifully rendered, personalized the thought well beyond the celebration day. A lasting gift the professional.
ProsWell crafted Arrived before shipping estimate
ConsA slight scratch on the back side. Perhaps a satin finish for the back would be more durable. I did not use the pouch- I thought it would be plain but had the company logo printed on it.
By Viper
DC
May 15, 2019
My husband loves it
My husband loves it! His business cards fit perfectly and look great in this card holder. My only complaint is that the quality is not 100% - there were some marks around the engraving. For the price I believe it should be better.
ProsFast shipping Easy to customize
ConsEngraving quality is not 100%
By Leon denson
Cullman Alabama
April 4, 2019
Awesome card holder
Like it a lot does just what I wanted it to do
By KW
FL
April 4, 2019
Business Card Holder
Nice quality item, at a decent price, extremely happy with my purchase.
By Meredith
Pataskala, OH
March 14, 2019
Nice Product!
Very nice, good quality business card holder. Engraving is done very well. Website is easy to navigate and create your product. Great deal too! Would make a nice gift.
By MsJ
Palm Beach Gardens
November 30, 2018
Great Quality
I purchased this card holder as a gift. She loved it. Excellent quality. Will order again.
By Cassie
Saratoga Springs, NY
November 26, 2018
Great products and Great Customer Service!
The personalized two-tone business card holder is a great gift, especially with the added touch of engraved initials. This has been a go-to gift year after year. The customer service at Executive Gift Shop is fantastic, too. Questions are answered promptly and thoroughly. Overall, a positive experience from start to finish.
By Dani
California
June 17, 2018
Great little gift
The business card holders came quickly and look great. The engraving appears high quality and is very visible. Good graduation gift for our interns.
By Joanie M
TN
May 11, 2018
Perfect gift
I had four college graduation gifts to buy. The personalized business card holders were perfect. I had their name with a bible verse underneath and put cash inside. They loved their gifts!
ConsBe careful of the XS print as it is hard to read.
By Carrie
NJ
March 30, 2018
Beautiful gift
I ordered a engraved business card holder and it is stunning. I have never worked with executive gift shoppe before and their communication was excellent. When I originally made the purchase I didn't realize I added the wrong year in the engraving template. I realized about a hour after I placed the order I called left a message and emailed as well. I was reassured that it would be changed and it would be printed the way I had wanted. That was a relief. The engraved business card holder I received is just what I wanted.
By Jo Portis
Chicago, IL
March 21, 2018
Very nice.
Beautiful
By bisenta barrios
TX
March 9, 2018
Card holder
I was very pleased with this item . Beautiful!
By Renee
NORTH CAROLINA
November 17, 2017
Nice Looking
The card holder was very expensive looking. I gave it as a gift, she loved it. Engraving was excellent.
By dmc77
Shelby Twp, Michigan
May 21, 2017
Can't beat the price for personalized card holder!
The only negative thing about this card holder is that it shows fingerprints above and below the engraved middle portion. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars. The engraving was beautiful. It was engraved and shipped immediately.
ProsBeautiful engraving
ConsShows fingerprint smudges so it's difficult to keep clean
By Eric v.d. Luft
New York
March 8, 2017
Beautiful product!
It's absolutely beautiful! When it arrived, the catch was a bit hard to open, but a small adjustment with a pair of pliers soon fixed it. No big deal, but if not for that, I would have given five stars.
By Carlos Ortiz
Kansas
February 2, 2017
Perfection!
We absolutely loved our engraving and customer satisfaction was over the top!!!
By Linh
Pasadena Ca
January 26, 2017
Would recommend
Fast shipping. Looked good.
ProsLook good quality
ConsEasy to have fingerprints on. Hard to open. Cracked my nail when i tried to open it.
By Michelle
Redford, Michigan
December 31, 2016
BEAUTIFUL
I purchased this for my boss and she LOVED it
By Allen Satberry
Naples
December 20, 2016
Gentleman quality.
Love the finish.
By Ira
Brooklyn, NY
June 22, 2016
Business Card Holder
Engraving came out even better than expected and the holder is very well made. Great deal for the price.
By Kathleen
new Jersey
January 1, 2016
Card case
The engraving was not as it was pictured. It is confusing when you enter the letters you think you are getting them in the format that is pictured. I was disappointed that they were vertical and not horizontal.
Merchant Response:We're so sorry for the confusion, it looks like you entered the letters vertically, one on each line, so that was how we engraved them. We'd be happy to send you a new one free of charge with the letters on one row. Can you email us at help@executivegiftshoppe.com with your order #, last name or email that you used to place the order so we can send a replacement?
By Barbara
Boston
December 30, 2015
Just okay
Engraving was nice but there was a tiny mark on the case below the engraving, and when I tried to rub it off, it just got bigger. Also, it is a little difficult to open.
Merchant Response:We're so sorry about the scratch and the difficulty you're having opening this case. We'd be happy to ship you a new one free of charge, the same or a different style if you'd like. Just email us at help@executivegiftshoppe.com to let us know which one you'd like to go with as a replacement.
ProsAppearance
Constiny scratch and not easy to open
By Sandi
Greenwich, CT
December 2, 2015
Quick Shipping
I was very pleased to get this item about 3 days after ordering.
ProsIt looked very nice, the monogramming was correct.
ConsThe latch for opening and closing was not easily done. I hope it doesn't get broken by my grandson, for whom this was a gift.
By Rin
Hong Kong
October 28, 2015
Beautiful business card holder
Finally got a personalized and cool card holder. Engraving is really awesome.
By Jess
Kansas City, MO
July 29, 2015
Great quality
No complaints! Quality product, great engraving, great customer service, great shipping time. Very pleased.
By Pat W
Happy Valley, OR
July 27, 2015
Great product for the price
Looks sharp. Engraving looks really good. Shipping was fast and customer service was excellent
ConsAs with all shiny metal objects, it shows smudges/fingerprints easily. Case is a little hard to open the first few times but loosens up after some use.
By Tom
Alabama
July 4, 2015
Perfect Fit
Good product and great customer service.
By Thilanga
Richland
May 13, 2015
credit card holder
I am a satisfied customer
By S Finn
Baton Rouge, LA
April 3, 2015
Business Card Case
I was amazed at the turnaround and delivery of the business card case. The case was engraved on the day the order was placed and it went out for delivery the next day. It arrived prior to expected delivery date.
ProsThe quality of the business card case was very good and the engraving gave it a professional appearance. The recipient and I were very pleased with it.
By Anna Corley
United States
February 27, 2015
Love this site.
Need to advertise this site more. Awesome site.
ProsSelection, price
ConsNot very easy to navigate site until you're used to it.
By Catherine
Boston, MA
January 2, 2015
Worth it
I got this as a last-minute holiday gift for my boyfriend. The item is true to its description and the monogram came out well. It's a little smaller (in terms of how many cards it can hold) than I would have liked.
By Cheryl Beesley
Austin Texas
December 18, 2014
Two Tone personalized business card holder
This is a beautiful and elegant product I am very happy to give as a gift. The product arrived quickly even though it is engraved and is reasonably priced. Thank you.
By Reama
San Francisco
December 12, 2014
Great price, great product
This item was exactly what I wanted, good quality and shipped quickly. I am very pleased.
By Ann
United States
November 21, 2014
Beautiful!
I ordered 4 different business card holders and I think this one is my favorite. I actually bought it for an associate and loved it so much that I plan on buying one for myself, too. The etching on the piece is fine quality. Very happy with my purchase
By Donna Walker-Ross
Washington, DC
October 29, 2014
Excellent Professional Gift
I bought three of the business cases and had them engraved for gifts. The recipients of the gifts were overjoyed and very impressed. This is a first class item. Great choice!
By Julie [Leawood, KS]
March 3, 2014
Review for Satin Silver Business Card Holder with Polished Edges - Free Engraving
I purchased this on behalf on my employer. The case is very attractive, but the clasp was difficult to open. Service and speed of shipping was excellent.

Page 1 of 2
1


Read More Testimonials