FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 *See Details

4.9
53 Reviews
5
96% (51)
4
2% (1)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
87% Recommend this product (46 of 53 responses)
By Melissa
Woodland Hills, CA
January 6, 2020
Beautiful Gift and Easy to Order
I ordered this for my daughter and it was beautiful. The ordering process was easy, the price was great for the quality of the product, and it was delivered very quickly. Overall a great process and will definitely order from Executive again in the future.
By Jim
Minnesota
January 3, 2020
Awesome college graduation gift
I'm happy with my purchase of a Polished Steel Engraved Business Card Holder. I purchased it for my niece for her college graduation. I wanted to engrave something to commemorate her achievement. I chose this particular gift because I could specify the size of the font, as well as the type of font. This allowed me to fit everything I wanted on each line. Everything else I looked at only allowed 25 characters on each line, which would have required me to split the text in an unnatural way. This is the only gift I could find which allowed special characters in the engraving. The price was very reasonable. The engraved gift was ready within a couple of days after I placed my order, and ready to be sent by USPS.
ProsEngraving allowed specification of font size, font type and special characters were allowed. Order fulfilled quickly. Reasonable price.
By Kathy Talotta
Nj
October 2, 2019
Business card holder
I bought this for my husband.. It was very good quality. The engraving was perfect. He loved it.
Consnone
By Matthew
Hannibal, MO
August 6, 2018
Great item
I ordered the Polished Steel Business Card holder. It looks better than I thought it would. I's recommend it to my friends and associates!
By Barry T. Betz, Sr.
Latham, New York
April 4, 2018
Excellent product and even better service!!
The engraved business card holder is as nice as I thought it would be and exactly as Executive Gift Shoppe promoted it to be. The only thing better than the product itself was the service provided by Executive Gift Shoppe. No overstating the product to induce extra sales, not one misspelled word with the engraving, and their prices are an extraordinary value. Finally, they claim that "most" items are shipped on the next business day. Well, so far, EVERY item that I have purchased from Executive Gift Shoppe has been shipped the next business day plus you get a tracking number!! As soon as you place your order & get a confirmation number, you can be assured that what you ordered will be correct, will arrive on the date given on the tracking number, & you will be completely satisfied. Great job Executive Gift Shoppe and thank you!!
ProsThere is not enough room in this little box to say all the good things I have to say about Executive Gift Shoppe so you'll just have to order and see for yourself!!
ConsUnfortunately, most companies (internet or retail) do not share the "commitment to quality" put forth by Executive Gift Shoppe and that's very sad.
By Mark M. Gottlieb
Berkeley, California
February 7, 2018
A "Cardinal" Gift
The lady in my life so loves this elegant sophisticated business card holder with her name engraved upon it. She could not thank me enough. For a woman who connects with many people professionally, it is just the right touch, and flattering to her hands and the rings she wears. It is the professional touch that makes the difference in that all important first impression, when business cards are exchanged. It is truly a "Cardinal" gift.
By Judy
NC
November 29, 2017
Very nice!
We were very happy with the engraved business card holder. It is perfect!
By Rich
Tinley Park, Illinois
August 6, 2017
Polished Steel Engraved Business Card Holder
When I received this business card holder it was just as expected. It is highly polished steel and the engraving was very nicely done. If I were to purchase another one I would probably spend the extra $2.50 for the carrying pouch.
ProsVery high polish and excellent engraving.
ConsEasy to leave smudges when handling.
By R
California
June 10, 2017
Great Card Holder
Appears just as it does online... ideal for holding business cards.
By Mary
Pennsylvania
May 31, 2017
Beautiful
Looks better in person than on line. Helpful customer service overall GREAT shopping experience.
ProsHelpful customer service
ConsForgot pouch
By Michelle
Texas
April 20, 2017
Beautiful Gift
I bought this for my niece for graduation and it turned out very nice with the engraving. I hope she likes it as much as I do!
ConsThe case will show fingerprints
By Dana
grass valley, CA
February 26, 2017
Gift for boyfriend
customer service is AWESOME. I thought I might have to return and they said no problem. very helpful and nice. and got back to me quickly. great company to purchase any gift from.
Prossolid and nice gift
Consyou have to use a polish rag to clean smudges.
By Bilal
Washington, DC
January 7, 2017
almost...
Well made product. Fingerprint smudges and smears... Thinner than expected...
ProsWell made
ConsFingerprint smudges and smears... Thinner than expected...
By Chris
Honolulu, HI
December 3, 2016
Great buy!
Every time I buy one of these, the recipients have nothing but compliments.
By Luis
CT
November 17, 2016
Love It
This is so well done, every detail is just perfect.
By Chris Rutherford
Chester,MD
October 26, 2016
Great product, came just as it appeared on the website
Item was exactly as it was described, was delivered promptly, looks very professional. This company is a delight to deal with.
By A friend
Southern California
August 8, 2016
Perfect Graduation Gift
I fondly remember the monogrammed business card holder my brother in law gave me when I graduated from college, so purchased this item for a young friend. She loved it and it's a vote of confidence for her future. It arrived quickly, it was beautiful, and the monogram looked lovely.
ProsJust what I wanted. Monogram was very nice. Nicely packaged.
ConsCouldn't choose to have the monogram anywhere but centered; Mockup showed the letters too close together, but they were just right when it arrived. I would have preferred not to have the Executive Gift logo on the box; would have made it seem more like a piece of fine jewelry without it.
By Claudia
Sacramento, CA
May 23, 2016
Beautiful Card Holder - Exceptional Customer Service
I purchased this business card holder for a young woman graduating from law school. She has a side business, so I wanted her logo added to the business card holder. Pete from Executive Gift Shoppe was extremely helpful, and worked with me daily to get a version of her logo that would work. He was always upbeat, and gave me lots of suggestions . We finally got it right. I will definitely purchase from them again. Their customer service and desire to make things work is truly exceptional. You cannot go wrong with them.
ProsGood quality products Exceptional customer service
By Tracey
Minneapolis
March 18, 2016
Great Gift
I bought this as a for my son after his promotion. He seems to like it.
By Kristin
Jonesboro, AR
January 27, 2016
Perfect Gift
I ordered this as a thank you gift for someone and was pleasantly surprised at the quick shipping and beautiful presentation. I received it in less than a week from ordering it, and it looked exactly like the proof image. It arrived in a velvet gift box so I didn't even have to wrap it. I was very pleased with my purchase and the recipient loved it.
By Axel
Burlington, Vermont
January 18, 2016
Great card case.
It is perfect and the engraving is well done. Great customer service as well.
By Nancy
Chetek, WI
December 23, 2015
Outstanding Product
This was Christmas gift for our son; high quality, very satisfied with product.
By Rodney M. Phelps
Napa Valley, CA
December 9, 2015
My daughter is a high end personal chef here in Napa, and she is EXTREMELY particular about what she uses.
I couldn't believe how quickly these gifts arrived. The engraving was top notch. She is going to a private party in Pacific Palisades on 12/10, and I wanted to make sure they would be here in time, and they were, by about a week. Truly amazing products. I have told... oh..., about a jillion people about your great company.
ProsAll pros.
ConsNo cons.
By Lori Furchi
48430
October 26, 2015
Very happy with this product. It's professional looking and my boyfriend likes it alot.
I ordered a bag or pouch, to carry the holder in, and I did not receive it.! It states this on my receipt, I paid for it, but it did not ship. Bummed out.
By John
Knoxville, Tennessee
September 30, 2015
Sweet card holder
I purchased one of these for myself and one for my son to carry our new business cards and keep them perfect and beautiful. The holders are solid affordable and very attractive and the engraving is a nice touch. Definitely recommend these if you're looking for something nice👍
By Anita March
Dallas, TX
August 19, 2015
Great case
This was shipped quickly and looks great. My husband loves it.
By h
nc
August 1, 2015
Highly recommend
Case is wonderful. Engraving is perfect! Shipped quickly. Communication was excellent! Would highly recommend!
By Susan
Chandler, Arizona
July 11, 2015
Outstanding Customer Service!!
I ordered two business card holders with logo at the beginning of the week and received them by Friday. When I opened the package I found there was no logo on either card holder. I called Executive Gift Shoppe right away and spoke with Pete. Pete was very professional, empathetic, and so just plain nice to talk with! I explained to Pete that I had uploaded my company logo with my order (at least I thought I had) and I received my card holders with no logo. I asked if I could send them back to have the logo etched on them. What Pete said next is something I haven't experienced in years. He told me to hold on to the blank card holders, email him my logo, and he would have it done on Monday and mail them out, along with a return label for me to send the blank ones back... Who does that anymore?? Wow! so refreshing to not only receive outstanding customer service but to feel trusted as a customer is absolutely awesome! Pete actually sent me an email over the weekend to let me know he received my logo and had to tweak it ever so slightly for the engravers to etch it onto my card holders and it would be done on Monday and sent out. On Wednesday I received my card holders WITH my logo on them and they looked fantastic! Wrapped the old ones up and sent them back. Not only will I be doing business with Executive Gift Shoppe in the future, I will definitely being recommending them to others! Keep up the good work!
By J.D.
NY
June 26, 2015
Loved the engraving and quality of card holder!
Second time ordering a cardholder. Quality was again great and shipped really fast. Purchased as gift and recipient was in awe. Thank you!
By Sean Edwards
United States
June 26, 2015
Great Item
Shipping was fast, and the card holder is great, amazing product for the price
By PCTF
New York, NY
June 18, 2015
Great quality, fast shipping, and excellent customer service.
Ordered several of the business card holders for our Board members. The quality of the engraving is top-notch. Everyone was very pleased. Thank you for the fast turnaround and shipping!
By Mary J
Boca Raton, FL
June 15, 2015
Beautiful! is there a better college graduation gift??
EASY PEASY to order, customize and ship. Thank you!
By Raymond
Staunton, Virginia
June 3, 2015
Beautiful item. Exactly as pictured and described. Fast delivery!
We ordered this as a graduation gift for our son. It was the top rated of the items we reviewed on line. It was easy to order, the item came in just a few days, and was just as described. It was particularly nice that the engraving both on the outside and on the inside was at no additional charge and there was an adequate selection of font sizes and styles. The pages to review the order to make sure the engraving was properly specified were particularly easy to read. Well done, all around. And our son loved as he enters on a new job which requires him to have a place to keep -- an present -- business cards.
By Ben L
Houston, TX
May 29, 2015
Lifetime Buy
Excellent product, came perfectly as described and the lettering/font that I chose for my engraving came out perfectly. Now I know, regardless of the job I hold, I will always have a stylish and classic business card holder to display proudly.
ProsQuality imaging, quality material, great look and feel, can hold a significant amount more business cards than a standard leather holder.
ConsThis is not so much a con... just stating the obvious here, it is metal so do not keep it in your back pocket! It will not bend like most other business card holders but again... I am stating the obvious. Nobody who buys this product should possibly expect it to bend.
By Paul Rosensteel
Virginia
May 27, 2015
The order was Exactly what was expected and the quality was great
Ordered four like items to decide if I would add more as gifts later on. Were delivered very quickly and am impressed with engraving and how well constructed the items were.
Prosis stainless and easy to keep clean holds half again more business cards than the competitions an ideal choice for the hot and humid south, keeps the biz cards from getting bent and soggy Can engrave your name, the company name and the logo, gives a very professional appearance
Consnot cheap compared to other like options online, but expect the quality will make up for the difference by lasting longer
By Nick
Buffalo, New York
May 1, 2015
Fully Customizable!
I purchased this card case to replace an older one that had just plain worn out. The original company I ordered from was inaccessible, so I gave this place a try on a whim. I was very pleasantly surprised! Instead of just my initials, they were able to reproduce my custom logo perfectly! It looks very sharp and I've already received many compliments! Thanks so much!!
ProsFully Customizable with your own Custom logo!
By Bob
DC
February 11, 2015
Nice Product - Great Service
I ordered 7 different engraved business card holders as gifts - they were delivered very quickly and all of the work was perfect. The process - from Web Order to delivery - was super easy! Thanks!
By Memphisgirl
Memphis
January 21, 2015
Perfect item and fast delivery
Just what I expected!
By Marsha
Houston, TX
January 7, 2015
Lovely!
I ordered this with engraving as a last-minute Christmas present for my daughter-in-law and only ordered 5 days before Christmas. I paid extra to get it here by Christmas and it arrived as scheduled. It was beautiful, the engraving was perfect, and she loved it!
By Leroy D. Maddox Jr
Lusby, Maryland
December 31, 2014
Excellent Product and Service!
My family loved the product and I appreciate the prompt service!
By Andrea
Houston
December 26, 2014
very pleased
Was very pleased with the product that I received in the mail. Bought for husband for Christmas, and he liked it! He hasn't had a chance to use it yet, but happy with it so far.
ProsLooks classy Holds a lot of cards
By Victoria
Orlando
November 23, 2014
So happy! Fantastic customer service!
I ordered an engraved business card holder and initially it did not come out the way I wanted. I emailed customer service and they sent me a new one right away. It is too bad more businesses treat their customers this way. I will DEFINITELY be ordering more gifts from here in the future!
By Diane
Mansfield, Ohio
October 23, 2014
Stainless Steel Business Card Holder
Bought this for Christmas for our son. It is very professional looking. Quick shipping, perfect service. He's going to love it!
By Steve
San Francisco California
October 23, 2014
Nice classic professional
Nice sturdy but leightweight business card holder. Looks professional and fits about a dozen cards perfectly.
By Ernest Sutton
Sweetwater, TN
June 27, 2014
Professional
I received the Merchandise in a nice gift box, within a reasonable time. The Case looked very good, the engraving was very professionally done..This was for a High School Graduation Gift, and the graduate was very delighted! He will use this for a long time! Reorder again? ABSOLUTELY!!
By Jan
Florida
June 25, 2014
Very nice
It was easy to order, price is good, delivered quickly even with the engraving. Overall very satisfied. Would order from Executive Gift Shoppe again.
ProsPrice, auick delivery, nice product
ConsNone
By Patricia Boshuizen
Deptford, New Jersey
June 5, 2014
Practical with Sharp Appeal
I purchased this card holder for my son to keep his business cards well guarded while he attends events in the city. The first thing I loved about the case was how simple and clean the design is, perfect for a graphic designer! Not only it holds a great amount of cards, but the surface can be cleaned up easily with a dry cloth. For the price it cost, there is no better alternative out there especially in today's networking oriented world where a good first impression can make all the difference.
ProsEasy to clean; Holds a good amount of cards; Open and closes tightly; Great minimal design
ConsCover metal gets finger print marks easily.
By Sam [Michigan]
March 3, 2014
Review for Polished Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
Perfect engraving!!! Fast shipping!! I received in a couple of days! I highly recommend, the case is better than expected. Very pleased. Thank you
By Clara
December 12, 2011
Review for Polished Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
Very high quality. Gift box very nice too not cheap looking. I was looking for a stainless steel one since my silver plated one was faded and tarnished. I think the stainless steel will look better long term. Overall very happy with product!
By T.M
December 12, 2010
Review for Polished Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
Awesome!!!

Page 1 of 2
1