FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 *See Details

4.7
47 Reviews
5
77% (36)
4
21% (10)
3
0% (0)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
49% Recommend this product (23 of 47 responses)
By John
Illinois
October 13, 2019
Impressive and cool product.
Well built and well designed, with a lifting mechanism to raise the business cards.
By BeautyRose
Arkansas
February 28, 2019
Love it!
Bought this for my husband and he absolutely loved it!
ProsLots of card storage
By Sue
Bend, Or
January 4, 2018
Great customer service
Purchased the engravable business card holder as a gift for someone starting a new career. The engraving was to make it very meaningful, but it was delivered without it. I left a message regarding the error and a person called me the next day with instructions to return the item for engraving and a promise to send it back free of charge.
By Tom P
Chicago IL
December 23, 2017
I get these for my new clients every year!
I have mine for 5 years and it looks brand new. Definitely worth the money!
ProsAll Pros
ConsNone
By Robert Clipper
Silver Spring, MD
October 11, 2017
Business card holder
Looks and works great!
By Pamela
New Richmond Ohio
September 27, 2017
Great options good quality
I love the fact that this business card holder pushes the cards upward upon opening and that there were various font options available for engraving. I'm also happy that it holds more cards than others available on the market. Good, not great, quality for the price, so I give it a 4 star rating overall due to the crumpling of the inner lining.
ProsHolds and a large amount of cards Plenty of font options to choose from Pushes cards upward upon opening Appealing in appearance
Cons Slightly less than desirable quality for the price due to crumpling of inner lining.
By Naty
10461 Lake Vista Circle
September 22, 2017
Excellent my husband love it
I buy again sure!!! Completely sure!! Thank you! Comprare otra vez seguramente!! Gracias
By Shanny
Orange County, CA
December 30, 2016
Pretty Nice
This is a nice gift for someone starting off in a business. The silver part that the name is printed on was attached kind of crooked...so I really didn't like that. It made the gift look cheap. But it is still functional & I doubt I can return it since it is personalized. Hopefully the gift receiver is not as anal retentive as me & won't notice.
By Vicki Harris
Arizona
September 25, 2016
Classy and Functional
I bought this for myself to replace one I received as a Promotional item. It lasted for years until it just fell apart. I love the hinged opening and how it pushes the cards up. It's easy to carry and find in my purse, but i think would be too big/thick for men. I love having it back and will be purchasing for my staff.
By Denny
CA
June 8, 2016
Average
It looks exactly as in the picture and it serves the purpose. The inside looks and feels cheap. When opening it, it lifts the card holder which brings the cards up for easy access; however, it makes a slight squeaky sound which is a bit annoying. But it does serve the purpose... would I buy it again? ... no... ok, ok, maybe so... You get what u paid for... well I hope it was a bit cheaper to reflect the quality ; )
By Tabitha
Beckley, West Virginia
May 22, 2016
Just Beautiful!
Very happy I ordered from executive gift shop! This was a gift for someone & they absolutely love it!
By Jughead
Saint Francis, WI
March 18, 2016
Stylish Functionality
The flap connection to the internal pull-out mechanism operated smoothly. There was ample room in the case for business cards. The engraving was spot-on perfect. The leather, stitching, and general construction appear high quality, but only time will tell. The case was slightly more bulk than expected. I measured the pocket with respect to the case before purchasing. The flap added a little more bulk to the edge of the case, which made the fit too snug for the intended pocket, which was originally intended for a flip phone. Overall dimensions truly exceeded what was published by a small tolerance, but it costs this product one star.
By Connie
Marietta, Georgia
January 4, 2016
Top quality
Very happy with the card holder. Engraving was perfect and product arrived quickly. Couldn't be happier.
By Lori
indianapolis,in
December 30, 2015
classy
I purchased this for my boss. He loved it. Very classy andcwell made
By Tom
Chicago
December 25, 2015
Great gift for clients.
I purchase these for my new clients every holiday. The free engraving personalized the gift and something they'll use and keep for years. Mine in 5 years old and looks brand new. Great product and price.
ProsAll pros.
ConsNone
By Mike
Virginia beach
June 3, 2015
Excelent
Makes you look professional and is very resistant with a NYSE aparence
By Chris
NYC
June 2, 2015
Professional, yet stylish
Really impressed by the feel and quality of this product. I haven't used it enough for a full 5-star review, as the hinge unit hasn't been tested enough. But really nice, gets me tons of compliments, piques interests, and easy to find in a bag.
By Cheryl
Southfield, MI
May 26, 2015
Overall the product met my expectation and price point
I thought the speed of delivery was fantastic. I needed it for a graduation gift and it was readily shipped. The engraving was very nice. The only thing ,and this is very minor, was when I opened the card holder, the inside material was 'wrinkled' appearing. However overall the product seemed intact and engraving was nice.
ProsEngraving was FREE and completed nicely.
ConsWrinkled fabric inside the case.
By Ashleigh
Boston
March 6, 2015
daughter loves it
This was a gift for my daughter, who just got a promotion. She absolutely loves it--especially the way it advances the card when you open it. An affordably elegant card holder.
By Jennifer Rogers
Indianapolis, Indiana
February 10, 2015
Love it!
You can not go wrong with this item. If you're having trouble deciding....think no more! This is wonderful. The packaging, craftsmen ship, professional look - - - EXCELLENT! It took about 5 days to get, standard USPS mail. And the price....what else do you need to think about. Trust me, you'll love it. Makes a great gift. I've ordered one for my closest business friend as a gift. Can't wait for her to get it.
By Jack
Fargo ND
January 2, 2015
Love It!
Looks great, was easy to order and was shipped out fast!
By Kim Summons
Fort Worth, Texas
December 28, 2014
Business card holder
Loved it. It was a gift and the person who received it loved it. Very clean and classy looking. Would buy again. Was shipped and received incredibly fast.
By Sue
Lake In The Hills, Illinois
September 13, 2014
It works
I bought this for my husband and he really loved it. It holds more cards and when you open it the cards pop up and it makes it easier to grab one...plus I put his company name on it. It's really a nice look card holders very professional looking!
By Robert McCoskey
Dallas, TX
August 7, 2014
Bought 2 & looking to buy 1 more
I purchased 2 of these business card cases about 30 days ago. One for myself and one for my CPA for his birthday. He was very excited with the case, engraving & the "lift mechanism". I will be looking to buy another very soon and I am sure he will be as happy with the case as we both were. Note: the ability to add engraving & font style was pretty nice & the shipping was quick. So if you are looking to get a colleague, friend, family member, or recent graduate a executive looking business card case look no further, you have found it!
ProsAwesome
ConsWish it could hold a few more cards and the graving was deeper? It just feels as if the engraving may not survive as long as the case.
By Tom [Chicago]
February 2, 2013
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
Use this for my business cards and very great when meeting clients. Looks very professional and attractive. Thanks
By Firegirl
January 1, 2012
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
I love the feel of the leatherette and the personalizing was a great touch. It lifts the card when you open the top. Very convenient and classy. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a card holder
By B
January 1, 2012
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
The mechanism in this stylish and practical business card holder enables you to retrieve your business cards easily and quickly. The silver plate that can be engraved adds a bit of luxury
By Kevin
January 1, 2012
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
I am happy with this one and it is professional looking and the engraved plate adds style to a great card holder
By Stephanie
January 1, 2012
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
I am very pleased with the Business card case I ordered. The product was nice and looked just like it did online.Shipped quickly.
By BETH
December 12, 2011
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
VERY QUICK DELIVERY ...HIGH END LOOK.......MAKES NICE GIFT....WOULD ORDER AGAIN FROM HERE.......VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT
By Raymond Kuan
October 10, 2011
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
My order came very promptly in a week time after placing my order. I like the business card holder alot as well as my friends who sees it. Defitenitely will recommend them to order from this website. Keep it up! Very trusted online shopping site.... :)
By Jeremy
October 10, 2011
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
Case is well made and looks great. I was worried it was going to be way too bulky...but ended up being half the width of my wallet. Only thing I could say against it is that the cards have a little too much room to move around freely. I can hear them sliding side to side when I open it.
By FH
September 9, 2011
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
I bought this for my husband who is starting a new business; the first time he used it, his business partner admired it and asked where he could get one!
By Michael Floyde
April 4, 2011
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
I am very happy with this product. It makes a statement of its own everytime I go to give someone my bussiness card.
By Brianna
February 2, 2011
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
Great product, fast delivery, and a great present for my future professional!
By M.N
January 1, 2011
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
Great product. I am highly satisfied, the product arrived very quickly and as described. Highly recommended seller.A++++++++++
By Stacey
January 1, 2011
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
I was not expecting the business card holder to be as nice as I thought. When I saw it I was very pleased to give it to my boyfriend for Valentines day.
By Vafa B.
January 1, 2011
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
Very happy with the purchase,gave as gifts to friends and family and all have said excellent quality the most unique card holder available.
By Lisa
January 1, 2011
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
This card holder is professional,light-weight,and the engraving came out very well (although I could have used a few extra characters). Great buy!
By FNH
January 1, 2011
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
Good quality all round,value for money and more! Great gift!
By Natahly
January 1, 2011
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
I Love my new Business card holder. It is a great size and and compact for every day use!
By Breezy
November 11, 2010
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
This business card holder is excellent. Much better than i expected. Case is solid. Engraved plate is perfect. Cards slide up when opened. I have been showing it off at every opportunity.
By Braves or Bust
August 8, 2010
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
I really like the way this product looks and feels. I think that my boyfriend will love it. It looks stylish, professional and durrable. He will also appreciate the amount of business cards that it will hold
By Janice
August 8, 2010
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
Nice looking, professional, durable. It was a gift for my husband and he was delighted. He especially likes how it raises the cards up for easy retrieval
By JohnA
August 8, 2010
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
My mom ordered it as a surprise for my new business. It is a perfect size and I think the idea of the cards raising up when I open it is great. The personalized plate with my business name engraved is a very nice touch. This will be with me forever.
By J.B.
August 8, 2010
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
I use this case to hold my business cards for use in senior level professional environments.
By dot
August 8, 2010
Review for Faux Leather & Stainless Steel Business Card Holder - Free Engraving
great size

Page 1 of 1