FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 See Details

4.9
47 Reviews
5
94% (44)
4
4% (2)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (47 of 47 responses)
By Ora R.
OH
Product and service
July 6, 2021
The product was delivered within the time specified. Quality was top rate. The recipient as well as myself would highly recommend Executive Gift Shoppe products and service.
By Stacy
North Carolina
Great Service
February 26, 2021
Great company to work with, they truly go above and beyond for their customers.
By S B.
Brentwood, TN
Love these!
November 12, 2020
We use these as tenure gifts and everyone loves them. They always look beautiful and the fact that you can change the font on the inscriptions ensures no man gets a girly font and vice versa. They are always well received.
By Joseph
Silver spring MD
Special to my girlfriend
October 22, 2020
Perfect and beautiful!
By Ken
Louisiana
Review
May 27, 2020
It is ok, a bit disappointed
ProsNice looking, engraving good on pen and box, would likely recommend
ConsThe point continues to go back into the barrel when writing, really skinny pen
By Harvonya P.
TX
Great Gift
April 3, 2020
I bought this for one of my employees who was leaving. He absolutely loved it
By Arsemus W.
Michigan
Great gift
January 12, 2020
I recommend you my friends.
ProsN/A
ConsN/A
By L
Brooklyn
Bamboo engraved wood pen and box
January 2, 2020
Beautiful gift, works very well
By Calie
Falls church VA
A 5 star product and customer service !
December 30, 2019
Love the personalized pen and box. My husband loves it too. First When i forgot to ask to. Print my husband's name on the pen, executivegiftshoppe just sent me another pen with his name in less than 4 days ! Thumbs up. I will stick to them for other personalized gifts orders. CR
By Norma D.
Seattle
A great client gift!
November 7, 2019
We gave our Advisory Board the pens as a thank you for participating. They loved them!
By Kathleen
Princeton NJ
Great gift!
July 4, 2019
The pen and box make a lovely gift! They are exactly as pictured and came quicker than promised!
By Skylar
MA
You won't be disappointed!
June 17, 2019
I ordered this pen for someone very special to me. Not trying to ask too much, I had special requests to make it perfect. This set arrived super quick and everything was exactly as I requested. I couldn't be happier or more appreciative of the great experience!!
ProsNice quality Designed to my exact specifications Even more attractive in person Comfortable in the hand
ConsNone
By Crazy L.
Seattle, Wa
As described
June 10, 2019
Got for my son's college graduation. It looks great. Cross is a great pen, so it writes well. My son is going to love it.
By Debi
California
Great gift
May 24, 2019
The engraved case and pen are beautiful. I'm excited to give this gift to a recent college graduate.
By Patricia M.
Litchfield Park, AZ
Bamboo pen with engraved name
May 2, 2019
I bought this for my grandson who is graduating from college. I'm sure he will love it. It replaces a gift like it that was previously stolen.
By Donna F.
Fernandina Beach, FL
Great Gifts
March 14, 2019
The gift was easy to order, was very reasonably priced, and the pen and box are very nice. I was very pleased with these items, and the engraving looks great!
By amanda
Fredericksburg, VA
Exactly as pictured
February 21, 2019
I am happy with my purchase. It arrived exactly as pictured and in a timely manner. I had hoped it was a tad more heavy duty, but overrall it is a nice pen and i love the personalization option.
By Theresa
Baton Rouge, LA
Very pleased
December 29, 2018
I purchased this as a graduation gift For my son. I am very pleased with it. He loved it. Great looking, at a great price. I was very impressed upon receiving it
By Camile C.
Louisiana
Excellent service
December 14, 2018
Ordering and receiving took less than a week...
By Juli
Chicago, IL
Amazing gift idea
October 3, 2018
This was a gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it!
ProsWrites smoothly and looks beautiful
By Lee
SC
Very nice work
May 24, 2017
It actually looked nicer than I expected. Very crisp on the engraving
By Terry B.
Fremont Ohio
Terry Fremont OH
April 1, 2017
I ordered one of these pens for my wife's birthday. When I received it it wasn't to my liking so I emailed them. Responded promptly and replaced the item in time for me to still give the pen gift to my wife on her birthday. I'm very pleased with the quality and the response time. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
By Cecilia
Angrier , NC
Bamboo Engraved Pens & Box
April 1, 2017
I was very pleased with this item. I ordered 2 sets and was very pleased with engraving and quality of pens. I received my order within a few days. They were perfect. I will order again. Thank you for such quick service.
By Andrea T.
Norwell, MA
Wonderful customer service
March 27, 2017
I received my pen and case very quickly, and I am very happy with it. Unfortunately I made a mistake on my order. When I contacted them they were very quick to help me resolve my problem. I highly recommend Executive gift shoppe!
ProsExactly as it looks on line. Fantastic customer service
ConsNONE :-)
By Mimi
COLORADO
Bamboo Engraved Pen
March 23, 2017
I ordered one of these pens for a Christmas gift and was so pleased with it that I ordered two more for Birthday gifts. I will order again as an occasion arises.
ProsQuality, packaging and speed of delivery
By Kim
South shore KY
Impressive
January 4, 2017
I purchased this as a gift to my son for his new job accomplishment. It was very presentable and made a surprising impression. He was super surprised. The shipping was super quick, less than three days, and that was personalization and all. The pen wrote smooth, black ink. The entire item was very much worth the money. I would definitely recommend executive gift shoppe to anyone needing that special gift or a super cute personalized item. I'm a very pleased customer!
ProsExactly as requested Shipping super quick Very presentable Great quality Price very reasonable
By Francisco
Albuquerque,nm
Nicely engraved
December 30, 2016
My wife loved it. Item came just as i wanted it and delivered in expert time. Thank you and will defenitely be pitching more gift from you guys👍
ProsAll pros
ConsNo cons to date
By Josh
Brooklyn, NY
Perfect
December 24, 2016
Exactly what I wanted, looks fantastic, got here fast - perfect! Thank you
By Marty
St.Augustine, Fl
nice pen
December 22, 2016
Great experience. Nice pen and case. Timely shipping .
By Jacqueline
Michigan
Beautiful Artistry
November 29, 2016
Our company had nine of these pens engraved for the executive staff of our organization. The pen is lightweight and easy to write with, the box is great, wood is very pretty but the engraving was beautiful. This will make the perfect Christmas gift for a well deserving staff. Thank you so much - We have found the perfect place to purchase gifts!
ProsLightweight pen, beautiful wood and exceptional engraving!! Great price!
ConsNone
By Judy
Aurora, IL
Completely Satisfied
November 13, 2016
I ordered an engraved pen set in Bamboo Finish and it is beautiful! I can't say enough about your artistry and quality workmanship and I hope others will order from you if they want to be "completely satisfied" too. Your customer service was courteous and helped through the whole process! Thank You!
By Rayleen
North Carolina
Fabulous Customer Service
September 4, 2016
Very easy company to work with and the final product is very professionally done. Will definitely be ordering some more pens as gifts for our clients.
By Lori B.
Haysville Kansas
Another perfect gift
June 3, 2016
Beautiful pen and engraving. Great prices and fast shipping.
ProsEverything
By Geraldine
USA
A fine pen and case, and an excellent value!
May 3, 2016
I am very pleased with the pen{s) purchased for graduation gifts! The bamboo wood is beautiful. My chosen font and text for pen and case was engraved perfectly. The delivery time, from the order to the arrival is timely. Customer Service support is exceptional, knowledgeable and with someone available, with minimal wait time . (A review I read before ordering this pen mentioned a bit of clacking, wood to wood, inside the pen case. I resolved this with a piece of silk in the pen slot of the cases.) These pens are an excellent value and will certainly be a memorable gift
ProsAll of the above!
ConsOnly a bit of noisiness in the case.
By noreen
michigan
bamboo engraved wood pen and box
April 8, 2016
Perfect gift for college graduate. contemporary wood choice
By lanie
california
excellent quality!
February 19, 2016
I love bamboo products that's why the first time I saw this pen, I immediately fell in love with this. I gave this as a gift to my friend, and she really,really loves it, especially the way her name was engraved onto it. The quality is really excellent. I highly recommend your products! not to forget that the shipping is fast.
By Thomas
Oklahoma City, OK
Engraved Wood Pen and Box
December 24, 2015
I purchased this ben and box for my best friend as a Christmas gift. The engraving of his name on the box is bold and wonderful. The engraving of the pen is elegant. And the price was right, it shipped quickly, and there were zero errors on my order. I would recommend this item to others.
By Irene
Vancouver, WA
Classy
November 11, 2015
The item was lovely and carved appropriately. However, the wood was not as light as in the picture and seemed a little grainy. I appreciate the timeliness of the gift.
By Barbara B.
Monroe,Michigan
EXCELLENT ITEM
September 25, 2015
THE BOX & THE PEN MAKE A BEAUTIFUL PRESENTATION FOR GIFTS. I RECOMMEND THIS ITEM HIGHLY. I WAS WONDERFULLY SURPRISED BY THE QUALITY.
By Morgan
Florida
Great choice!
September 24, 2015
Great quality and client loved it.
By Robert
Tampa, FL
Great gift for my clients
June 27, 2015
I bought this pen set as a thank you gift for a client. He loved it so much I've bought two more for other clients. Totally unique gift, love it!
ProsUnique Engraving looks great Fast shipping
ConsNone
By Max
Los Angeles County, California
Great Gift
May 27, 2015
The item was a great gift, and the recipient loved it. The writing was bigger and darker than I expected, which made it very easy to see. In addition, the personalization was made very quickly and the item was shipped in a prompt manner.
By Bette
Woodstock, IL
Great Farewell Gift
May 22, 2015
I bought this as a gift for someone who was moving out of state to a new office job. She was so surprised and absolutely loved it! Personalizing the pen and case just made it a beautiful gift and the engraving was free. I would recommend this as a great gift for that busy person in your life.
By Jessica
Kansas City
Beautiful
May 7, 2015
I bought this as a confirmation gift. It was absolutely beautiful and received many compliments.
By LEONARD S.
GLENDALE CA.
NICE GIFT
February 28, 2015
MY GRANDSON LOVED AND IT ARRIVED RIGHT IN TIME FOR HIS BIRTHDAY.
By Rock
Lebanon, TN
Terrific value
December 24, 2014
Ordered several of these as keepsake gifts for family. Arrived very quickly and I received fantastic customer service support when there was a small issue with one of the pens.
ProsEngraving is very well done and I was happy for the availability of some choices of fonts for each line of engraving. I would love one of these as a gift, I hope my family members and best friend appreciate it.
By kathy
Leicester ma
bamboo wood pen and box
December 4, 2014
This is a beautiful pen and box. Great gift for a mortgage signing, adoption signing, marriage! Quality work.. Great company to work with.

Page 1 of 1


Read More Testimonials