Ratings Summary
4.9
out of 5.0
35 Reviews
Ratings Snapshot
5 Star
94% (33)
4 Star
6% (2)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)
97%
of Reviewers
Recommend
Love this item
By Chelsea
from Pittsburgh, PA
on March 22, 2024
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this. My son thinks the engraving is perfect. We will absolutely buy again for his next game ball!!
Pros
  • Small, holds ball nicely, well made
Legit Company - Highly Recommended
By JP R.
from Fayetteville, NC
on June 1, 2023
Verified Buyer
I was a little nervous to do business with Executive Gift Shoppe because the price was so low. THIS COMPANY IS LEGIT! The product is perfect and arrived very quickly. Better yet, I paid 25% less through Executive Gift Shoppe than I would have at Amazon for the same product. I highly recommend this company!
Well done!
By Mike
from St. Louis MO
on July 18, 2022
Verified Buyer
Grandson got a game ball, I needed it asap. I got the product and it’s fantastic.
Baseball Holder
By Gregory K.
from Toms River, NJ
on June 6, 2022
Verified Buyer
This is my 5th purchase of this baseball holder.
Pros
  • Fast response, great quality, fast delivery.
Cons
  • None
Outstanding Way to Capture Your Memories
By Jimbo
from Vero Beach, Florida
on November 8, 2021
Verified Buyer
I bought the first item to commemorate my 9-year old grandson’s first baseball autograph. He is a phenomenal player, much better at this age than his grandfather and improving daily. I just hope the Yankees allow him to complete grammar school before they offer him a high dollar contract! Regardless, the display case is so professional looking and the engraving plate separates this product from the others . I was so impressed with my first one, that I bought another one! This is a great value!
Love it!!
By Jamie D.
from Miramar Beach, FL
on September 11, 2021
Verified Buyer
It’s perfect. Great plaque with awesome lettering
As advertised
By Anonymous
from NY
on October 8, 2020
Verified Buyer
Product arrived as advertised with no defects.
Fantastic!!!!!
By Greg A.
from Wrightsville
on December 29, 2019
Verified Buyer
Product looks great!!!! Delivery was prompt!!!! My son loved it. THANK YOU!!!
Great gift for baseball players
By Cori
from New York
on October 13, 2019
Verified Buyer
These are a perfect way to display my son’s game balls! Nice quality and ability to personalize any way you like. Makes a great birthday or Christmas present.
Quality Product and Customer Service
By Bill
from Cambridge Springs, PA
on May 31, 2019
Verified Buyer
It is special when our grandsons hit home runs. It is special for them to put the home run ball on display in the Personalized Baseball Holder. I gave the wrong date for the engraved plates. I contacted Customer Service and corrected engraved plates were sent out. The Baseball Holder is a quality product and Pete is a quality employee in Customer Service at Executive Gift Shoppe. We are very happy customers.
A Great Way to keep your special baseball safe and sound.
By Guy B.
from Reston VA
on January 30, 2019
Verified Buyer
I like having my keepsake baseball holder. To keep my Washington Nationals autograph safe.
Customer Images
Great product...great service too!
By Marsha
from Missouri
on December 1, 2018
Verified Buyer
Extremely satisfied with this item. Packaged well and great service.
Great item
By Jamie
from Wichita, KS
on August 10, 2018
Verified Buyer
Perfect for displaying winning ball, having the memories like a trophy, name, date etc! Absolutely worth it, great price, fast shipping too! Absolutely will order again! Thank you!
Exactly as advertised, great quality!
By Reynolds
from Northampton, MA
on August 4, 2018
Verified Buyer
I was worried the small text might not come through with the font I chose, but it was all perfect!
GREAT EXPERIENCE
By Susan P.
from FL
on June 27, 2018
Verified Buyer
Fantastic! Easy ordering and extremely fast shipping. Product is awesome. The free engraving is a great addition. Would definitely recommend this ball holder.
Fan-tastic
By Dewey
from Evergreen park, ILLINOIS
on June 20, 2018
Verified Buyer
Great item and even better service. It was in the mail the same day!! Can’t beat that!! Thank you
Great display for game ball!
By SMSM
from MA
on May 16, 2018
Verified Buyer
This is a great display for a game ball.
Cons
  • Slightly too small to hold a little league baseball. Cover doesn't completely close due to being slightly too small.
Amazing work
By Shaun S.
from Utica, Kentucky
on May 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
Purchased this case for my sons 1st game ball. I was able to put his name, date and game ball on the plate. It looked amazing. Took less then a week to get it. I will be returning to purchase again.
Customer Images
Game Ball Baseball Holder
By Ziggy
from North Little Rock, AR
on May 9, 2018
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for displaying a souvenir baseball. It also gives the buyer an option to engrave a name on the plate display in various fonts at no extra cost. Well built , sturdy and reasonably priced.
Customer Images
Superb Product and Service
By Louis B.
from Georgetown, Texas
on October 13, 2017
Verified Buyer
Ordered hoping for a quick turn around and Executive Gift Shoppe did not let me down. I think I ordered this on a weekend hoping to get the item within a week. Executive out did themselves and got it to me in three (3) business days. The item (a baseball display case with engraving) is perfect. If everyone ordering from Executive Gift Shoppe is treated as well as I have been, you will get many more "atta boys/girls" like I have offered. Great job! I give you an A++++. Thanks
Pros
  • Great product. Super fast shipping.
Cons
  • Nonw
A perfect display for a timeless memory
By Glenn
from Hudson MA
on September 13, 2017
Verified Buyer
looks great
Love
By Julie
from Cleveland, OH
on June 28, 2017
Verified Buyer
This item came just as described. I thought perhaps with a lower price I wouldn't be as impressed! And it came on time!
Better than the box
By Kellie
from Greenville, SC
on March 8, 2017
Verified Buyer
Best choice for an autographed baseball. The engraving was perfect. I made a mistake on the plate and they fixed it at no charge, great customer service!
As Advertised....
By KO55
from NY
on December 30, 2016
Verified Buyer
Very nice holder for a great price...the monogramming was also well done
Awesome Gift
By Roni
from WV
on December 30, 2016
Verified Buyer
My son loved it!!
Baseball holder
By Timothy
from Cleveland Ohio
on December 25, 2016
Verified Buyer
The baseball holder is perfect for putting my team signed 1996 Cleveland Indians on display. Thanks for the handling of this product for me and getting it to me in a timely manner.
Great quality!
By Victoria
from Glenview, IL
on November 24, 2016
Verified Buyer
This was the first time we ordered from Executive Gift Shoppe. Our order was packaged well, and the personalized item was perfect. Very pleased, would order again.
Pros
  • Quality!
Cons
  • None
Great Value
By Anthony
from Woodbridge, NJ
on October 22, 2016
Verified Buyer
Great baseball case & free engraving for $20!?! What an amazing deal. High quality and so many engraving options!
Pros
  • FREE ENGRAVING!!!
Turned out fantastic
By Nichole
from TX
on October 5, 2016
Verified Buyer
This item shipped fast and arrived looking exactly like I wanted.
My son loves it!
By Wayne W.
from Ohio
on August 3, 2016
Verified Buyer
We bought this for my son's first home run ball. The stand is very nice. Holds the ball tightly and secure. The text on the plaque looks great! I would definitely recommend this product and plan to buy more.
Very Pleased :-)
By Tami
from Hartford, CT
on July 25, 2016
Verified Buyer
Receipt was very timely, and the baseball holder was even nicer than the picture. Only downside is that the holder needs to be a hair's width wider to truly fit the ball.
Excellent product!!!
By Kurt S.
from Greenville, NC
on June 4, 2016
Blown away by the quality for 21 bucks!!!!
Baseball holder
By Joglesby
from Georgia
on May 25, 2016
Overall great product....the case doesn't close all the way around the ball but the ball doesn't fall out so I'm satisfied.
Pros
  • Nice display
Cons
  • Doesn't close all the way
Perfect
By Mike
from New Haven CT
on May 18, 2016
Verified Buyer
Product was as described and exactly what I wanted
Very nice!
By Joanne
from Naperville, Illinois
on January 1, 2016
Verified Buyer
I love this holder I got for a Christmas gift. It is very nice and it is not noticeable in the picture but the base has a marbling pattern on it which I liked. The engraving turned out wonderfully and my friend loved this!!
Pros
  • Easy to open and close.

Page 1 of 1