FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 *See Details

4.3
37 Reviews
5
65% (24)
4
16% (6)
3
8% (3)
2
3% (1)
1
8% (3)
62% Recommend this product (23 of 37 responses)
By Marjorie Phillips
Hiawassee,Ga.
June 14, 2018
My husband loves it! Good quality for the price.
My husband loves it. Good quality for the price. Initials are embedded into the leather, so they will last a long time.
By Felicia Gibbs
Washington
June 2, 2018
Magnet
would like it better if the magnet was stronger otherwise it's ok would purchase one with a stronger magnet if one was available for the same price
Consmagnet could be stronger
By charles carney
kansas city, missouri
April 22, 2018
MONEY CLIP
VERY SATISFIED AND EXCELLENT QUALITY. SPEEDY DELIVERY. THUMBS UP!!!!
By Bruce
LA, California
April 20, 2018
Weak
Magnet leak on this item, I found clip may hold 4-5 bills (folded). Found what I was looking for at Nordstroms.
By Samantha
Paris
December 22, 2017
Great product
Great product and fast delivery!!
By gordn gee
newark DE
December 21, 2017
Classic Leather Personalized Magnetic Money Clip $19.00
needs a stronger magnet t hold bills together otherwise has a nice lok and apeal
By Cathy
Arizona
December 13, 2017
Looks good!
Arrived in a timely manner...looks very nice...it's a gift so I'll not know how it works until he uses it. Happy with this company at this point.
By Fred Wilson
NT
June 26, 2017
wouldn't be without it
lost my origional one and ordered another straight away
By Ray
Ausralia
June 7, 2017
Simply the best!
Just what I needed. It looks good and having my initials subtly embossed on it makes it even more special. Many compliments already received!
By Stephen
Hollidaysburg, PA
February 26, 2017
Classy appearance--works great!
This item not only looks good but it holds enough bills while not weighing down in your pocket. I had a few Q's before buying and the customer service dept. was very helpful and the item was at my house in no time. I was always skeptical about buying on the internet, I would buy from Executive Gift Shoppe again...quality, reasonable price, and timely delivery sums it up.
Prosgreat looks, functionality, lightweight.
By Joe Bossi
MO
February 9, 2017
Quality Product
My personalized magnetic money clip is exactly what I wanted.
By Steve
Florida
January 1, 2017
money clip
The magnets a vary weak
By Erlene Mooney
Clearwater, FL
December 26, 2016
Leather Money Clip
Quick turn-around time between placing the order and receiving the merchandise! I was very impressed by both the item and classy packaging. And the recipient of the gift was delighted! Will shop here again.
By Larry Reynolds
Columbia
October 13, 2016
good
good
By Michael
California
September 1, 2016
So far so good
The magnetic money clip is functioning as expected, I'm satisfied.
ConsMagnets could be a bit stronger.
By Leon
Kansas
June 29, 2016
Excellent product and website
The website was very easy to navigate and I received the item ahead of scheduled delivery.
ConsNone
By Diane Kwasek
Buffalo, N.Y.
June 24, 2016
????
Disappointed the magnet was not strong enough to hold several bills. Will only hold in place maybe two to three bills!
By Maria Stankiewicz
New Jersey
June 16, 2016
Nice quality!
Got this for my son for his birthday. Better than the metal ones! Initials look good. Thank you Executive Gift Shoppe. Maria
ProsBetter fit in pocket than metal money clips.
By Lisa
Tx
June 4, 2016
Money clip
Ordered a few of these for graduation gifts. They' look great and the service was quick.
By A.V.
PA
December 16, 2015
Quality product
The leather is good quality, the magnet securely holds bills in place, the personalization could be a bit deeper on the leather but still looks good. Shipping was very fast. Pleased with this money clip.
By KP
MA
November 27, 2015
Nice for the price
This is a gift for my husband. I think it will be slim enough so as to not show a bulge but still be useful. Hope he likes it
By K2foursouls@att.net
Jacksonville, Fl
November 21, 2015
replaced because his was missing
When my husband could not find his leather money clip which had been my father's for years. I decided to look online for a new one. I found the Executive Gift Shoppe and searched for the clip. They had what I was looking for plus a superman clip for our son. I had my husband's engraved. He is thrilled to have a new one even though he misses his father-in-love's aged leather clip! Thanks so much Executive Gift Shoppe for making it easy.
Prosshipping was easy and received quickly
By shira Granote
minneapolis, MN
September 30, 2015
Great prodeuct
engraving was wonderful
By Andre
Phoenix, AZ
September 14, 2015
Great money clip
This money clip is small and compact and holds my cash great.
By Deb
Tampa, FL
March 30, 2015
Perfect For Anyone
He wanted a money clip. Not a metal one because he's on the go too much and work would be rough on it. This is perfect! The leather is strong and the construction durable. The corners and design make it easy to have in your pocket and by worry about getting stabbed by it. The engraving is well done and durable as well. Will last a long time.
By Jennifer
Albany NY
January 30, 2015
Love The Monogram
I bought this for my husband for Christmas and had his initials monogrammed on it. They came out beautifully. It came in a great gift box and arrived within a couple of days. Would not hesitate to use Executive Gift Shoppe again.
ProsMonogram Gift box
By Tom Brice
Yakima, WA
June 18, 2014
Wish I had not personalized so I could return this item.
This item does not have strong enough magnets to be useful to me. :(
Merchant Response:Hi Tom, You can definitely return or exchange this, even with personalization. We don't want you to be stuck with something you're unhappy with this. Just send it back to us and let us know if you'd like an exchange or a refund. All our return info is here: http://www.executivegiftshoppe.com/returns-exchanges1.html
ProsLooks attractive. That's about it.
ConsSee comments above.
By chuck Berger
Virginia
May 5, 2014
As Advertised
I had a magnetic bill holder for years and somehow lost it this past winter. I seen this one advertised and immediately hoped it would be a suitable replacement. Upon receipt I put it to use and haven't looked back. The magnet is sufficiently strong to hold and the overall size is perfect. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this item to anyone interested in getting that hip bulge out of that back pocket.
ProsThe right size and weight with a nice leather feel.
ConsNone at this point.
By Karen Singleton [Silver Spring MD]
January 1, 2014
Review for Classic Leather Magnetic Money Clip - Free Personalization
Excellent product with high quality and they got all the engraving fine accurately
By Pat
December 12, 2011
Review for Classic Leather Magnetic Money Clip - Free Personalization
Nice quality, great price, quick shipping. I liked it so much, I ordered another for my husband.
By Regina
July 7, 2011
Review for Classic Leather Magnetic Money Clip - Free Personalization
I bought this for my husband. Nice product, quick shipping. Looks just as advertised.
By Gary
May 5, 2011
Review for Classic Leather Magnetic Money Clip - Free Personalization
It is not bad. I wish it had more than one magnet, at least 2 or 3 would be better. The one I lost had 3 and it would hold a lot more money.
By Jack
September 9, 2010
Review for Classic Leather Magnetic Money Clip - Free Personalization
This was the only place I could find it. It was received the next business day after I ordered it, Amazing.
By stingy and lazy
August 8, 2010
Review for Classic Leather Magnetic Money Clip - Free Personalization
The money clip was exactly what I had been looking for and could not find in any stores.
By Ladybug
August 8, 2010
Review for Classic Leather Magnetic Money Clip - Free Personalization
Proud to present to loved one as a gift.
By Joe
August 8, 2010
Review for Classic Leather Magnetic Money Clip - Free Personalization
The product is excellent...
By Checo
August 8, 2010
Review for Classic Leather Magnetic Money Clip - Free Personalization
In these economic times, it is a change to get a quality product at a decent price.... I would definatly order again

Page 1 of 1