FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 *See Details

4.7
39 Reviews
5
74% (29)
4
23% (9)
3
0% (0)
2
3% (1)
1
0% (0)
67% Recommend this product (26 of 39 responses)
By Patryce Jerricks
North Hollywood CA
January 11, 2018
Great find
This is a beautiful watch at a great price, the staff is amazing, great customer service
By Judy
Hartford, CT
December 3, 2017
Very small
The item was smaller than I expected and I did not receive a proof as requested.
ProsInteresting looking watch
ConsSmall and cheap looking
By Debbie
Maryland (MD)
December 1, 2017
I love it!
It was delivered very quickly and I love it. I can't wait for my husband's birthday, I think he will love it as much as I do.
By Fran Suavington III
New York
September 25, 2017
Great value
It was a bit smaller than expected but other than that, it's a solid piece that should hold up over time.
ProsDurable, could be personalized and classy.
ConsSmaller than most pocket watches.
By Chas
Ohio
September 18, 2017
Nice gift watch. Good price.
All went well, from ordering to special engraving to receiving on time. Thanks.
By Celia
Charlotte, NC
August 25, 2017
Much smaller than I expected
I got the pocket watch incredibly quick despite having engraving on both sides so that was nice. I should have paid more attention to the size of the produce however because it is much smaller than 99% of all the other pocket-watches I've ever seen, I don't like the size at all but overall it's a pretty watch.
Prosneat design
ConsVERY VERY VERY SMALL compared to other pocket watches
By Makayla
Indiana
February 23, 2017
Beautiful !
I bought for my partner and he loved it.
ProsBeautiful
ConsOne letter wasn't engraved like I had wrote
By Emily
Houston,Texas
February 2, 2017
Lovely look
The look of the time piece is lovely. I only rated the water four stars because the inscription I wrote was too long and therefor too small to read. Other then that completely satisfied!
By Patricia Ballard
KS
January 1, 2017
Great service and product as expected
What is this watchi forr my husband for Christmas it was just as expected.
By Doug
Grand Rapids, MI
December 17, 2016
Nice watch, no problems so far.
It's smaller than my last watch but fits in my pocket better and I take it everywhere, everyday.
By Michele Mackey
Patchogue, NY
August 22, 2016
Absolutely perfect
The item was far more beautiful than I could even imagine. It arrived about 36 hours from when I placed the order
ProsVery fast delivery, wonderful quality
By Laura
San Diego, CA
March 25, 2016
FIVE STARS ACROSS THE BOARD!!!
Excellent product, customer service and fast shipping!! Very happy!!!
By Krista durst
Maryland
March 12, 2016
Perfect ! Surpassed my expectations !
Everything was perfect ! It surpassed my expectations ! Delivered very quickly
By Allie
Nj
February 4, 2016
Love love love
Love this. A little smaller than I imagined but still awesome
By Holly
Wisconsin
February 3, 2016
Gift
I was very pleased with this watch. It shipped to me so quickly and the way it came packaged was perfect!
ProsFast shipping Packaged like a gift ready to go
ConsSmaller than I imagined it'd be
By John
Fort Myers, FL
December 16, 2015
Incredible Gift
We bought this for a friend due to his grandfather's passing and it almost brought him to tears.
By Michelle
Sacramento, California
November 25, 2015
Stunning!
I recently bought this pocket watch for my husband birthday and it was absolutely beautiful! The engraving was perfect. It was shipped just in time and he loves it!
By Melanie
Ca
November 15, 2015
Beautiful but hard to read engraving
The watch itself is beautiful but be sure to pick large text if you are choosing script writing. I did preview before my purchase however it is almost illegible on the watch. Such a bummer as I don't think my husband will be able to read it.
ProsBeautiful , nicely packaged .
ConsEngraving of script is hard to read .
By Karlie
Minneapolis, MN
October 14, 2015
Excellent customer service
I ordered this pocket watch as a gift for my new husband on our wedding day. My first package was lost in the mail and customer service kindly shipped a new one right away. I am very happy with the quality of this pocket watch, it will be a keepsake that our children and grandchildren will cherish forever.
ProsHigh quality product Great customer service
By Laura Llanos
New York, NY
October 9, 2015
Perfect gift. ..
I bought this for my husband for our 1st Anniversary. Not only was this a beautiful piece but the service was excellent. I received it in 2 days, even though I had it shipped by 3 day express. When I emailed with my concerns over the shipping time, I received an immediate response to my email. I would definitely do business with this company again. Good job guys and thanks again for all of your help! Sincerely, Laura Llanos
Pros- Quality merchandise - Excellent customer service - Reliable shipping
ConsNone that I experienced.
By Tabby
Alabama
August 21, 2015
Great 25th Anniversary gift
Was smaller than I expected but a very nice gift for my husband on our 25th anniversary. Came within a few days of placing the order.
By Chrissy
Blue Ridge, GA
June 5, 2015
Very Pleased
I purchased the watch as a graduation gift for my son. I am very please with the purchase. The engraving made a wonderful person touch to the gift.
By egrace
Wichita, ks
May 16, 2015
Beautiful watch & engraving
I ordered this watch as a wedding present for my fiancee. It came in on time and turned out beautifully! The engraving was very readable and the watch was very nice, I am very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to my fiancee! They have excellent customer service and I felt like they really cared. :)
ProsGood watch & good customer service.
ConsThe price was a little high for me.
By Markia Bonner
Los Angeles
February 13, 2015
Perfect Gift!!!
I love this pocket watch. It is such great quality. I also loved the presentation with the packaging. Also, the inscription came out beautifully, it is perfect. I got this for my partner for his birthday and he loved it. My only complaints are that it is a little on the small side and that the side of the chain not connected to the watch could have been a little more secure.
By erin
United States
February 2, 2015
quality
This watch is very well made and looks beautiful. Its a little smaller than I thought it would be, but I don't typically know what size these generally are made in. I got this watch engraved on both sides and it came out very legible. The face closes very nicely and the chain feels very sturdy. Happy with my purchase!
By Megan
vermont
January 7, 2015
Beautiful Work
We were very pleased with the quality of the watch and the engraving. The text size was just a bit smaller than we thought, but overall still beautiful.
By Pat Connolly
pittsburgh,pa
January 5, 2015
Just Perfect!
A gift for my husband. Arrived in 48 hours and the engraving was beautiful. The quality and workmanship of the watch was far above what I expected. Would order from this company aqain.
By Marie
Memphis, TN
May 1, 2014
A Perfect Gift
I ordered this for my husband's twenty-fifth birthday. This was my first gift to him since we were married, and I wanted something special and memorable that could be used but also kept for many years. The Executive gift shop was wonderful; they were helpful over the phone to discuss the engraving (incredible deal on that, by the way), and the watch was shipped and arrived just when they said it would. The engraving is perfect; the watch runs beautifully. My husband LOVED it. He liked it even more than I thought he would. He couldn't believe the finesse of the gift. Thank you so much for a wonderful product!
By Ellie
January 1, 2011
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. I was very pleased with its quality. It feels solid and a generally pleasing design. I absolutely love that I could get it engraved from the same shop, and it looked exactly as I wanted it too. If I hadn?t read the other reviews, I wouldnt have known that this watch is on the smaller side, but I find it to be just about right. Definitely recommend this piece.
By Rebecca
January 1, 2011
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and it is wonderful. The inscription is a little smaller than i imagined, but well done. I was also pleased at how soon it arrived. I do wish it would have stated that a watch battery is not included
By Timothy
September 9, 2010
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
These pocket watches really exceeded my expections... They are beautiful, well made, heavy in the hand and do not feel cheap. The engraving was spot on as well. Cheers!
By Stacy
August 8, 2010
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
Great deal on a beautiful pocketwatch, will make a wonderful birthday gift for my husband!
By Jenny
August 8, 2010
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
This is a very nice, elegant-looking pocket watch. I bought it for my husband as a present for our first anniversary (since clocks are the modern first anniversary gift), and he loved it. The engraving looks wonderful, and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks!
By Aric
August 8, 2010
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
I bought this pocket watch as a gift.... It was the perfect gift and described perfectly on the website....
By Greg
August 8, 2010
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
The pocket watch is very nice and the wind up mechanism works flawlessly. It is a bit smaller than the picture leads you to think. Other than that this was an amazing buy for me and I highly recommend it. The customer service I received was top quality also. Within four days of ordering,the watch was at my front door. I look forward to making purchases from this company again
By Michael Gencarelli
August 8, 2010
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
I purchased 5 of these pocket watches for my groomsmen. The product is absolutely beautiful and the service was fabulous. Would definetely purchase from them again. Thank you for the great service.
By Erin
August 8, 2010
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
Excellent quality. Arrived within 1 week. Classy gift for anyone. Will definitely purchase from this merchant again.
By Koala Bear
August 8, 2010
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
Made for a wonderful gift. Small than anticipated, but the quality of the piece as well as the engraving could not be matched. Thank you so much!!!
By Hollie
July 7, 2010
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
I ordered this pocketwatch for my fiance for a wedding gift. I received it in plenty of time for the wedding, the engraving was perfect, and he was truly touched. The watch seems to be good quality, acurate time and strong hinges. Very handsome.

Page 1 of 1