FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 See Details

4.9
52 Reviews
5
92% (48)
4
6% (3)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (51 of 52 responses)
By Bruce B.
Hanceville, Alabama
Gold windup pocket watch
November 6, 2021
Very nice item and was done exactly what I wanted and said.
ProsLove the pocket watch, very nice and pleasing
Consnothing here
By Kristina D.
MA
Quality product & super fast shipping
October 10, 2021
10/10 recommend! I bought this pocket watch for my father on my wedding day and I know he will absolutely love it! The watch is very high quality and it arrived in just days after I ordered- even with the special custom engraving. I was so pleasantly surprised with how quickly it came and how perfect it turned out.
By updateCategoryParent
Los Angeles
The engraving was beautiful and it looked even better than expected!!!!
September 23, 2021
Loved it!!
By David L.
Mount Holly, North Carolina
Happy so far in the first two weeks.
June 19, 2021
Nice looking watch. Working fine. However the engraving on the front was not quite centered.
By Warren
NH
Exceptional Design
May 12, 2021
I am very pleased not only with the exceptional quality of the watch but also the quality of the engraving and prompt delivery. You can not go wrong with making a purchase from executive gift shop for this item.
ProsThe watch keeps excellent time.
ConsNone thus far.
By Jared
Atlanta, GA
Perfect Wedding Day Accessory
May 9, 2021
I bought 4 matching pocket watches for my groomsmen to wear, but wanted something a bit more special for myself. After hours of looking online, I found this site and particular watch that turned out to be perfect. I was able request to inscribe my monogram by asking to make the one letter in the middle a size larger than the other two, and it turned out wonderful. Also inscribed the wedding date, our first names and a little phrase on the back. It turned out perfect. If i am able to return with pics to update, i will post soon.
ProsClean Look Attention to detail Box presentaion Automatic
ConsOnly comes with one choice of link/attachment
By Kaylee
Midland, Texas
Perfect wedding day gift
April 21, 2021
I gave my husband this pocket watch on our wedding day and he loves it. It made the perfect gift!
By JoEllyn
South Carolina
College Graduation gift
April 9, 2021
I bought this for my nephews graduation gift from The Citadel. The watch is beautiful but I had it engraved & was disappointed. The engraving is not smooth; it looks like it skipped during the process. If I had known they would do a poor job, I would’ve had it engraved locally. 😞
ProsWatch is beautiful
ConsEngraving is not good
By Martin S.
West Virginia
VERY SATISFIED
March 13, 2021
I purchased one watch for my son who works with me in my business. He really liked the quality of the watch I purchased so I decided to purchase one for my other son. I'm very well satisfied with the quality and also the engraving they did. The shipping time was the BEST I've ever seen with any company I've dealt with in 40 years. Thank you
ProsQuality very good for the price. Would purchase again. Would recommend what I purchased.
By Jim
Sequim, Washington
BEAUTIFUL AND STUNNING
February 9, 2021
I took delivery of this pocket watch last week. I was very anxious to get and It was worth the wait. It is absolutely beautiful. The engraving I had done looks very nice as well. Keeps good time, easy to read, and the watch is a nice size diameter. The price was reasonable. If properly cared for, It should last me many years. Thank you Executive Gift Shoppe!
By updateCategoryParent
Louisiana
Beautiful Watch!
February 4, 2021
Beautiful watch and keeps accurate time. Engraving was well done and completed to order.
By Bubblee
Arizona
Amazing
January 13, 2021
I bought this for my sons golden 31st birthday and had it engraved. He was beyond pleased with how elegant and fancy it looks. He can’t wait for the pandemic to end so he can put on his suit and put his new pocket watch in his pocket. I would recommend this watch to anyone looking for that special gift.
By Proud g.
Pearland, Texas
Engraved pocket watch was a big hit!
January 3, 2021
My army boot camp grandson asked for this for Christmas. He had admired my dad’s bicentennial engraved pocket watch last year. He saw how timeless and special this was and wants to carry it all over the world as he serves our country. Interesting tidbit I found out: nobody younger than me (79) knew what that little pocket inside your jeans pocket was for.
By Mary
Gainesville, FL
Wedding Gift
October 14, 2020
Very pleased with this watch. I wanted to give our son a pocket watch for his wedding. The watch is attractive, the engraving was great and it arrived in time. The chain is good quality too, I didn’t realize it was included.
By Kathy
Rockville, Maryland
A very nice memento of our 31st Wedding Anniversary
May 27, 2020
I thought of it at the last second but it arrived quickly. Very nice, my husband had mentioned he always wanted a pocket watch. This was a very reasonable price and nicely inscribed. Seeing the workings of the watch is really nice. Be aware this is a wind up watch, there is no battery. We are careful not to overwind but it seems to need it daily. It has a smooth gold plated cover which may get scratched if put in a pocket with other things so he keeps it separate. He loves it.
ProsVery nice memento
ConsI am assuming it could scratch easily so probably not practical for daily use unless the person is careful and likes winding the watch every day.
By Randy V.
Henderson Nevada
Beauty and Quality
January 29, 2020
Would highly recommend this watch.
By Scott
Algonquin, Illinois
My birthday gift
January 4, 2020
Great looking. Engraving done nicely. Has been keeping accurate time.
ProsGood value for the money.
ConsNone
By Adrianna C.
Rochester, NY
Absolutely stunning
December 18, 2019
It was the perfect size and the gold was so shiny and beautiful and the little details were really great. The engraving was really stunning as well- it was everything I had wanted.
By PMcK
Michigan
My wife took it away
December 17, 2019
I ordered this beautiful watch for myself...made it unique by having my maternal and paternal grandfathers, great grandfather's, etc. names engraved on both sides. Admired it for about an hour before my wife took it away as she determined it should be a Christmas present...so I won't get to see it again until we open presents. I pester her every day to let me have it...without result. After seeing this one, I've resolved to get a couple more in different styles...their beautiful !
By Lee
Augusta, Georgia
Beautiful
December 14, 2019
We are so pleased with this pocket watch. The engraving is fabulous. We bought this item for the best man in our wedding and hope he loves it as much as we do.
By ZHANE D.
PA
Gorgeous
September 27, 2019
1. The pocket clock is beautiful and the engraving came out wondedully. 2. Shipping was super duper fast. Was not expecting to be at my location as fast as it did so very happy about that. 3. Ultimately, I would definitely reccomend here to someone and I definitely would buy again. Thank you Executive Shoppe 😁😁😁😁
By Angelo
Long Island New York
Special Watch
August 28, 2019
Excellent choice special for my father's 95th birthday. He was very pleased thank you.
ProsGreat gift
By Jerry
Maryland
Exquisite Timepiece
August 14, 2019
Very happy with this purchase. Keeps excellent time!
By Bill
Kentucky
Beautiful Item!
June 13, 2019
Purchased this watch as a gift for my son on his wedding day. Engraving was exactly as requested, watch is well worth the money. Even the chain was beautiful!
By Doc
Highland Park, IL
An heirloom
May 31, 2019
The watch arrived quickly, & I was thrilled at its handsome appearance. The numerals & hands give it an antique look. The case & the engraving are magnificent! The view of its mechanical heart is fascinating. I'll be proud to bestow it upon my son who's turning 50. Thank you.
ProsHandsome. Works well. Beautiful gift.
ConsNone
By Slothman
Andover, MA
Beautiful Pocket Watch
May 17, 2019
Pocket watch came within days of my order and It was perfect, engraving and all. The watch comes in a real nice quality box making it perfect for gift giving. I bought this for my son's graduation gift and I was really impressed with the quality and looks.
ProsBeautiful looking watch. Nice gift box, Perfect engraving.
ConsNone.... buy it!
By JP L.
Twin cites ,MN
Beyond words
April 24, 2019
I received the pocket watch and I was grateful of the choice. When given to the recipient the adulation was very emotional.
ProsThe best gift for any occasion.
ConsNone!
By Sally S.
98004
Pocket Watch Meets all Expectations
April 6, 2019
Searching for a pocket watch to give a grandson at college graduation, Charles Hubert Dual Opening watch met and all my expectations and more. Engraving was perfect and gift box beautiful. Service was excellent
By Honeybee
Florida
Exceptional
March 14, 2019
The previous reviews have said it all. This pocket watch is stunning and very well made and exceptional value for money. Highly recommend.
By Karl
Detroit
Great
February 22, 2019
Exactly as ordered, beautiful piece
By Deborah
New Mexico
A gift to celebrate family
January 24, 2019
I bought this watch to celebrate my husband's 80th birthday. The engraving is beautiful. I wish the watch was bigger, but the dimensions are given on the sight. My husband thinks it is a beautiful watch and so do I. We bought a second watch to celebrate a member of our family graduating from college. Again, the inscription is beautiful, and I think he treasures the gift. Highly recommend this company and products.
By Peggy
Sarasota, Florida
Absolutely stunning
January 4, 2019
I received this watch in a timely manner. This was given as a gift for an employee that has retired from our company. The engraving was very nice, of course, you get to choose the font and was able to put some engraving on both the front and the back of the watch. VERY PLEASED!
By Lacy W.
L.I.N.Y.
Absolutely stunning!
January 4, 2019
Gifted this to one of my best friends for Xmas. What a hit! This pocketwatch is a show stopper. Instantly feel like a boss with this watch. Very unique.
ProsBeautiful watch Classy gift Affordable luxury Unique Very well made
ConsNone
By Patrick E.
Phoenix AZ
Well built, quality product. Very satisfied!
November 19, 2018
Watch arrived much quicker than I expected including engraving on both sides. Great customer service and quality product!
By Mary
Arkansas
What a Beautiful Watch!
November 7, 2018
This was a surprise gift for my husband who has been wanting a pocket watch but couldn't find a mechanical one at the big retailers. I was stunned when I opened the box and saw how beautiful it was. And when I gave it to him for his birthday, it brought tears to his eyes as it was a complete surprise but it is also such a fancy mechanical watch! He loves it!
ProsGreat quality, price, nice weight, excellent mechanics and makes a wonderful gift, especially with the free engraving! This is a watch that will be treasured for the rest of his life. You can't find a quality mechanical watch for this price. A very classy gift!
By Bonnie
Tempe, Arizona
Totally happy with my purchase
June 10, 2018
I got this pocket watch for my grandson's graduation from High School and he absolutely love it. I had it engraved and this made the gift a lifetime memory and treasure for him.
By Kathy P.
CA
Beautiful Time Piece
October 8, 2017
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband. I had it engraved on the front and back. I am very pleased with this purchase and I know my husband will like it. There wasn't a long wait to get it. I would buy from this vendor again. It was a simple and fast ordering process.
By Kira
North Lauderdale, Florida
Amazing gift for a great price
February 24, 2017
I got this watch as a gift for my husband's birthday and he is absolutely in love with it. It's a great size and the engraving was perfect. The only thing I wasn't very fond of was the fact that the special message that i requested was actually on the invoice that was swnt with the watch. I didn't want to include an invoice with his gift so i just bought him a card instead. Regardless it's beautiful, it comes in a lovely box, I love the skeleton look and I am sure to buy another one in the near future.
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By Dmanuel F.
Texas
Looks good
January 16, 2017
Looks as it does in the photo. Its a really good product.
By David B.
Thompson, CT
Great Pocket Watch At A Great Price
October 12, 2016
I purchased the Dual Opening Gold Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain recently and it is even more beautiful than pictured. This watch is not only good looking but keeps perfect time. I had the watch engraved with my father's service time in Europe during World War II, and the engraving is absolutely first rate. After receiving the watch didn't want the case to get damaged and so ordered the leather brown pocket watch pouch, and can now wear the watch without having to worry about scratching it or having the elements damage it through day to day use. I highly recommend this watch.
ProsEverything is fantastic about this pocket watch.
ConsNone.
By conboss1
rocklin, CA
Gorgeous!!!!
April 7, 2016
I bought this as a replacement for my significant others family watch, as his was stolen. It is more beautiful than any picture or description. The engraving was stellar, and I am all jazzed to see his face when he opens it.
ProsStellar engraving Indescribable elegance,
Consnone
By Carol
Newville, Pennsylvania
This Pocket watch is awesome!
December 23, 2015
I got this pocket watch for my son; I have it engraved for him. He LOVES it and it works perfectly! I would definately buy from Executive Gift Shoppe again. The product came in great time and the website was easy to use. All around great shopping and product experience!
ProsWebsite was easy to navigate. The product came in good time; no waiting and waiting. I didn't use Customer Service for this site, so I can't rate it. The price was, I think, very reasonable. Product is of good quality.
ConsNone that I can think of.
By Jim
Albuquerque, NM
Excellence
September 30, 2015
This watch is superb. It is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
ProsBeautiful
ConsNone
By Mike
Middleboro MA.
Nice watch
September 21, 2015
Bought this pocket watch for my son . This is a gift for his high school, it was a H.S. ring or a gift of the students choice so he asked for a pocket watch. We had the free engraving put on it with his name, school, and date of graduation, looks great. Well worth the money!
ProsOpens on both sides which shows the mechanics of the watch.
Consa little tough to open both sides
By William's M.
Dardenne Prairie, Missouri
Exclamation Point
May 8, 2015
I purchased this pocket watch and had it engraved with my son's name and the date of his 30th birthday. I was wary of purchasing online, but read the reviews and trusted. The watch arrived within days, the engraving was perfect. The quality and appearance were perfect. This was probably the most meaningful birthday for me, of my son's life. The pocket watch puts an Exclamation point on this date for both of us. It will be remembered. Perfect!
ProsVery nice quality at a very good price
ConsSize was smaller than I was thinking - but perfect for a vest pocket
By Daniel
St. Louis, MO
Beautiful Pocket Watch
April 20, 2015
Thanks EGS, this pocket watch is perfect. The engraving is great and it arrived in two days.
By Morgan
United States
Beautiful Gift
December 10, 2014
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. He loves it - wears it with everything. The engraving was perfect, and the watch itself is beautiful. I love the intricacy of the cogs and being able to watch them at work.
By James
ky
ah may i contain my appreciation for this.
November 1, 2014
I love my pocketwatch, this brings me much more pleasure than an host of things ive experienced throughout my life. some could understand im sure! thank you.
Pros100 dollars is suitable for a pocketwatch .
Consno one appreciates me , as i do the pocketwatch, but hey, time only knows?
By Helen
Mobile, AL
This pocket watch is exactly as pictured
May 6, 2014
This pocket watch is exactly as pictured, and described on the website. We are very pleased with Executive Gift Shop, the selection of merchandise, and the pricing. They also did a wonderful job of engraving! Thank you for your wonderful service! God bless you!
By Melinda
Austin,Tx
Beautiful
April 27, 2014
I bought this watch for my uncle and he absolutely loves it! Its absolutely beautiful..I would definitely recommend this watch.

Page 1 of 2
1


Read More Testimonials