FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 See Details

4.8
55 Reviews
5
85% (47)
4
11% (6)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
93% Recommend this product (51 of 55 responses)
By Joanne
Maspeth , NY
Gift for my son
July 22, 2021
My son is getting married Aug. 1st and it’ll be without his Dad who passed away. I wanted to get something from his Dad for his special day. He really doesn’t wear jewelry (partly because of his job). I purchased this pocket watch, which they engraved with a special message from a father to his son. I gave it to him early. He loved it ! We both cried. He said he’ll have it in his pocket when he says I Do ! Thank you very much Executive and especially Pete. Not only does the watch have a special meaning, it is absolutely gorgeous. Great product !
By Fran
Walkertown, NC
Gave to my Grandson for HS graduation
June 7, 2021
My Grandson loves pocket watches. We chose to give him this beautiful gone tone watch engraved With his initials for his HS graduation. He loved it !! You should have seen the picture of his face when he opened the box!!! Now we have decided to give him a silver one for his 18th birthday this month!! Forget any negative reviews. The watch we purchased was perfectly beautiful !!!
By updateCategoryParent
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Good
April 25, 2021
I like the watch, ingraving is nice, the watch is very attractive!
By updateCategoryParent
Terlton,Ok.
Graduation
April 25, 2021
Grandsons Graduation present
By Albert C.
CO
https://www.executivegiftshoppe.com/3517.html
April 17, 2021
nice watch for the price
By Harold H.
Dadeville Alabama
Not what I was expecting
April 10, 2021
Well first of all it took me forever to get the pocket watch. Which I blame USPS for that!!! After it finally comes the watch was just not what I expected, supposed to be scratch resistant lens and it was plastic, the lens moves when you touch it. The loop your chain hooks to seems to be catchy just not smooth like other pocket watches I have owned. Just not what I was expecting out of Charles Hubert pocket watch, been wanting one for awhile now, and I get what seems like a very cheap made pocket watch. You know for a $114.00 I can do better with other watch companies!!!!! But hey Executive Gift Shop customer service was Great!!!!
ProsEngraving was really nice!
ConsThe watch just wasn?t the quality I was expecting
By David s.
McLean Virginia
Pocket watches
March 17, 2021
I bought 3 beautiful pocket watches recently excellent Craftsmen ship
By Kathy
Arizona
Quality and great service
March 10, 2021
I have purchased two of these watches and both are great time pieces! One in silver color and one in gold! Service was excellent
By Cosimo C.
Las Vegas
Best gift ever.
February 4, 2021
Absolutely perfect! Keeps time Accurately.
ProsAfforadable
ConsNone
By updateCategoryParent
Seattle wa.
Great watch
January 28, 2021
Courteous service, very pleased with watch. Highly recommended for attention and quality of service.
By Julia
Charleston, SC
Great Gift
December 29, 2020
Thank you for making this pocket watch available online complete with engraving, my husband was totally excited about the gift and its quality.
By Kathy
South Dakota
Beautiful
June 24, 2020
This was a graduation gift for our grandson. He loved it!
By Thomas K.
USA
Ideal Retirement Gift
May 27, 2020
Purchased as retirement gift - very well received.
Proseasy to order, quick monogramming, timely delivery
By Susan
DC
Given as an award
May 21, 2020
We use this watch to give as an award to the student "best all around athlete" and is hugely popular. We can tailor the engraving to the year and the name.
By Margaret M.
Sacramento CA
Perfect!
May 15, 2020
We ordered a pocket watch for our son. It was beautifully engraved and he was thrilled with his gift. Thank you for making his birthday special.
By OB1
St. Louis
As promised
April 22, 2020
Watch came exactly as shown. Custom engraving was exactly as shown in preview.
By Lincoln
Woodbridge, VA
A MILLION DOLLAR PRODUCT!!!
March 25, 2020
The watch had the appearance of a time piece fit to be presented to a king by a queen. It has a brilliant shine and the engraving was EXPERTLY done. It was an excellent gift presented to an army colonel that served in direct combat in Afghanistan and has retired from the military now on the front line protecting Americans against the coronavirus. EGS always have the perfect gift of superior quality for all occasions at more than a reasonable price.
By marvin h.
covington ky
christmas present for son
December 27, 2019
received it on time , plessed with my order. good company
By Ray
Sacramento, Ca.
Bad then good
November 15, 2019
First one didn't set properly. Company replaced immediately at no charge Replacement worked fine. Watch and company dependable.
By Jimenez
Nyc
Exquisite
November 4, 2019
This looks like it’s worth over 500.00 I’m very pleased. The item arrived less then a week. A great gift for any man.
ProsEvery thing is a pro
ConsNo cons
By Charlie
88101
Exactly as described!!
September 28, 2019
Fast Shipping excellent Product!!
By Andy
Hebron, CT
Pocket Watch
August 25, 2019
I bought this item as a gift. I was very happy with the appearance of the item. The engraving was very nice. Only time will tell of the quality of the mechanics.
By Kathy
NJ
Pocket watch
July 31, 2019
Purchased this for my grandsons birthday. Watch is nicer than I expected. Delivered before it was supposed to be. Excellent unique gift. Customer service is great! Thank you so much.
By Sheryl
Florida
Pocket Watch
April 4, 2019
I ordered this watch for my grandson's 16th birthday. I wanted a gift he'll have forever and it will always be a great memory. It is absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this company and this watch brand.
By Melissa
Virginia
Great product, reasonable price
March 11, 2019
We ordered this for my father in law for his 70th birthday. It is a great watch. Very nice and the engraving turned out perfect. It was shipped quickly. Was a very good experience.
By Cynthia
Bangor, ME
100% Satisfied
November 26, 2018
I ordered this pocket watch for my son and that it personally engraved on both sides. This was my first time ever purchasing a pocket watch and was so out of my league. I completely messed it up ordering online and Peter was amazing helping me get my order corrrect. My order only took a couple of days to receive and once I did I was blown away over how beautiful this was. My son was so impressed with his present.
By Michele
Maryland
The watch is spectacular. The company was wonderful to deal with.
June 20, 2018
The customer service was top notch and the watch was beautiful. I would deal with this company again due to the ease of their customer service and prompt shipping and quality products.
By Sam P.
Oregon House California
Good Value
March 9, 2018
I'm very pleased with my purchase. I've wanted a pocket watch for a while now because I'm a drummer, and wrist watches just don't work for me. This one looks good, is moderately priced, and keeps accurate time. It would make an excellent gift as well. Thank you Executive Gift Shoppe!
ProsIt looks more expensive than it is and even comes with a little, soft bag and a chain.
ConsNot really a huge con, but it does require winding.
By Anthony E.
Tennessee
Great purchase !
March 3, 2018
I bought this pocket watch for my 24 yr old Son for his birthday, the engraving was done to perfection and the watch makes for a really nice keepsake that he'll have forever ! the packing was also done very nicely, he loved it. Thanks for getting it to me in a hurry.
By Larry C.
MS
Great Gift Items
February 1, 2018
We were looking for a gift for one of our deacons in our church who would be celebrating his 80th birthday. This was the perfect item for him. The Executive Gift Shoppe is a great place to shop for that special someone.
ProsI was able not only to have his name engraved on the front of the pocket watch, but also a Bible verse on the back. Also, with priority shipping, we received it just in time for the morning service.
By Jason
Georgia
Perfect
February 1, 2018
I made a mistake on order. We got it resolved and the watch was perfect. It was a gift for a friend on a special occasion. It really made it a special time. Thank you Executive Gift Shop.
ProsEasy ordering Helpful Staff Quality Product Affordable Pricing
ConsReally dont have any
By Sharon
Florida
Outstanding
December 27, 2017
My son absolutely loved the watch. The engraving was beautifully done.
By Robert W.
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Perfect Purchase
December 16, 2017
I was not expecting such a beautiful watch for the price. I am absolutely thrilled with this purchased. The engraving is excellent, and the watch will be a wonderful Christmas gift.
By Lisa
Carson City NV
Hubby loves it
October 27, 2017
Hubby is thrilled with his new pocket watch. Engraved beautifully, shipped fast, couldn't be happier.
By James W.
Norman, Oklahoma
Great Product, Great People
June 3, 2017
The company took care of a small defect and sent a replacement, no fuss. Great service to a customer a long way from the business. I highly recommend the company to any shopper.
ProsSee above
ConsNone
By BRIAN M.
SanFrancisco , California
STAY IN TOUCH WITH THE TIME IN STYLE!
June 1, 2017
THIS HANDSOME WATCH CATCHES PEOPLES ATTENTION EVERY TIME I OPEN IT TO VIEW THE TIME! THE EXTRA TOUCH OF MY PERSONALIZED ENGRAVING MAKES ME SMILE AND WARMS MY HEART! THIS POCKET WATCH GOES WITH ANY OCCASION WETHER I AM WORKING OR DRESSED FOR AN EVENING OUT! AND FITS PERFECTLY IN MY WATCH POCKET OR VEST! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! AND DO NOT GO ANYWHERE WITH OUT IT! BEST OF ALL NO MORE STOPPING PEOPLE ON THE STREET, TO ASK THEM TO TELL ME,WHAT TIME IT IS!
By Sondra L.
New York City & Ft. Lauderdale, FL.
He Loved It!!!
May 3, 2017
It was a gift for his 90th bir4thday, and he absolutely loved, as did all the friends and relatives who were there to celebrate. It is beautiful, elegant, and really a timeless timepiece!
ProsBeautiful!
ConsNojne
By Nikki
Nichols, Ny
Amazing
April 2, 2017
my husband has always wanted a pocket watch. I always buy him watches for his birthday. This year I wanted to something special. Ordering it couldn't have been easier! When it arrived it was just stunning! Needless to say my husband bought more three-piece-suits so he could wear it everyday! Our customers come up to me and say how beautiful it is!
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By Fred
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Very attractive, fun to own pocket watch. Generally, everything works as it should. Only problem: weak latch.
November 11, 2016
I have been wearing this watch for about one week, and very much enjoy doing so. The watch is elegant in appearance and keeps perfect time. Only problem: the latch holding the hinged cover closed is somewhat weak. It does occasionally open by itself, probably because I accidentally brush against the stem when I reach into and retrieve items from my pocket. The instructions suggest depressing the latch before closing the cover (rather than just closing the cover) to prevent rapid wear of the latch.
ProsAppearance, time keeping.
ConsWeak latch.
By Phil J.
Frisco, Tx
Great Purchase
November 10, 2016
I love this watch, smooth function, easy to read face, beautiful work on the engraving. Well worth the cost. Engraving was included.
By KEN B.
WEST MONROE, LA
Beautiful
September 16, 2016
This pocket watch is just beautiful!! The engraving is very well done! I was very pleased when I received this. And shipping is very prompt!
By Chaarles
Georgia
Better than I expected
April 16, 2016
This was a gift to my grandson, the workmanship is excellent , clear easy to read dials and hands
By John
colorado
A fine timepiece
March 13, 2016
Worth the investment--keeps perfect time and is a sharp looking watch.Easy operation for time change and date.
By Deanne D.
New Stanton, Pennsylvania
Gorgeous pocket watch! Customer service was OUTSTANDING! Peter answered all my inquiries immediately!
January 15, 2016
Would highly recommend! Customer service went above and beyond! Gorgeous pocket watch!!!
Cons0
By Anerio C.
N,Andover Mass.
Pocket Watch #3517
July 8, 2015
The watch is absolutely BEAUTIFUL #3517 Thank You Pete
ProsEverything is Great
ConsYou should have told me to get it sooner HA HA At 82 years old I wonder if you have a Shop in Heaven, so I can take it with me
By mark w.
CULLMAN, AL
A nice Pocket Watch
April 8, 2015
I am very pleased with this watch. They have lots of choices but this one was for me. It seems to be very well made. Executive gift Shoppe does a excellent job of service.
By Joel
Boston, MA
Great Bar Mitzvah Gift
March 21, 2015
I routinely buy this item for Bar Mitzvah boys and give it to them before their big day. Engraved with their initials and the date of the event. They always love it and wear it to the event.
By Ron
Fresno, CA.
Beautiful Watch
February 1, 2015
Looks nice, works good. I'd buy another
By STERLIN H.
United states of america
Very Satisfied
January 8, 2015
Easy to read numbers and good craftsmanship
By Sadie
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Great Purchase for Good Price!
November 5, 2014
I ordered this for my husband and within a few days they had shipped the order and I received it. The writing was exactly what I wanted. The only thing was I thought the initials I put on the front for him would be bigger. But that is my only complaint. It was beautiful when I received it and well packaged to keep it safe. Overall, I was very pleased with the purchase.

Page 1 of 2
1


Read More Testimonials