**We're still shipping through the COVID-19 crisis**     FREE Shipping* On Orders Over $25 See Details

4.9
51 Reviews
5
92% (47)
4
6% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
71% Recommend this product (36 of 51 responses)
By Thomas Galos
Myrtle Beach SC
May 30, 2020
Great
Good job engraving perfect
By Aaron
Indianapolis, Indiana
August 1, 2019
Good product, great service
Zippo and engraving is just what I wanted (nice that there are so many style options of font and size). Even better was a mistake I made in ordering (shipping speed) and how quickly they helped me correct. Product arrived on time for buddy’s birthday.
By Jovan
Richland,WA
July 12, 2019
Excellent product
I got exactly what I ordered. The costumer service was so nice with quick response for my special order on the other side of the lighter. They could not engraved picture what I liked but they offered me similar. Great job!!
By Jaime
Kennett, MO
September 17, 2018
Super Happy Fiance!!!
My fiance LOVED his engraved Zippo. Very please with the service and quick shipping!
By Jaz from Sudbury
Canada
July 11, 2018
Great Quality & Value.
You can't beat the quality and price of these lighters. The turn-around and shipping are quick as well. This would be my 3rd engraved zippo from Executive Gift Shoppe; it's safe to say they have become my go-to place for engraved lighters.
By Shellie Taggart
Arkansas
February 24, 2018
Engraved Lighter
It was exactly as I ordered. A beautiful personalized gift for my husband. I was very happy with my purchass.
By Bun
Toronto, Ontario
January 12, 2018
Perfect Gift
My fianc√¬© loved his gift. It was for his birthday. I had his name, birthday+year and a heartfelt message put on the lighter. He practiced flicking it open for hours. Filling it with gas was fast and easy. Comes with wick and flint, without adding lint or flint option in the cart. When it first arrived I was very pleased. Beautifully enscribed and clean. None of the writing overlapped, and it was legible even with the small option! I would add photos with my review, but is personal. Sorry. I will order from this site again in the future.
By Mark
Victoria, Australia
December 19, 2017
Engraved Zippo - Happy customer
Quality item that was delivered quickly to Australia. Engraving quality is high and overall very satisfied with purchase for price.
By Shila
California
December 3, 2017
Awesome Sauce Service!!!
Easy ordering, FAST delivery, excellent product and beautiful engraving!!!
By Benjamin Bocock
Indianapolis
September 22, 2017
Groovy
Perfect. Engraving was top notch.
By Thomas Goode
Michigan
September 6, 2017
Very happy
Lighter got to me 3 days earlier then expected. Good quality, and exactly what I was hoping for. All in all a great experience with this company! 5 stars!
By David
Mississippi
April 18, 2017
Great Gift!
I bought these for my groomsmen in my wedding. They all thought the personalized aspect of these lighters were a memorable gift. Great quality and fast delivery
By Jose
Glendale, AZ
March 16, 2017
Amazing item and customer service. Exceeded my expectations.
Amazing item and customer service. Exceeded my expectations.
ConsNone
By Monique
Alliance, Ohio
December 12, 2016
Zippo Lighter Perfect!
Zippo lighter I ordered for my boyfriend was perfect. Exactly what I ordered and the engraving came out beautiful. Received in the matter of days. He's going to love it!
By Margret Wachter
Indiana
December 9, 2016
Wouldn't recommend item
The color wasn't as good as it looks in the picture, and it was not clean and shiny when received
By Homie
Tennessee
November 17, 2016
Good price. Good shipping.
Nice gift idea. I wish I would have got the letters engraved a little bigger.
ProsPrice. Shipping. Easy to use (engraving)
ConsWish you could get the engraved part in color like black looking ink. It kind of blends in with the lighter.
By Brittnie
MICHIGAN
July 25, 2016
Very Happy
I got this zippo engraved, for a last minute birthday present. The shipping was quick and the product was excellent.
By CARL
MT. AIRY, MD
May 21, 2016
nice
nice piece, quick delivery and great engraving
By Susan
CA
May 14, 2016
Extremely pleased with purchase
Excellent quality and excellent engraving. Received the item quickly and efficiently. My nephew loved the gift! I would recommend this company to anyone.
By Suzie
Edmonton, Alberta
March 2, 2016
Perfect
I haven't given him the gift yet but I know he's going to love it
By Lizette
Ny ny
February 27, 2016
Valentine
Received fast & it was perfectly engraved love it!!! Thanks
By Bonnie Bleutge
New York
January 27, 2016
Definitely Recommend
Detailed Perfectly. Beautiful. I Highly recommend This place to Everyone. Quick fast and cottect
ProsEverything
ConsNothing !
By Morgan
Stockton, California
January 16, 2016
Works perfectly
Will definitely visit this site again to buy another. My partner loves her gift and it works great! Thank you guys so much for the fast shipping and great work!
ProsWording is great, works great, haven't had a problem with it yet
By Kristen
Carnesville ga
December 15, 2015
Great purchase! !
Got for a Christmas gift for my father in law. Great gift!!
By Brad
Tampa, fl
November 13, 2015
Amazing gift
Ordered this for my father with a quote and a message from me on it, it turned out absolutely beautiful, well under anyone else's prices and shipped fast.
Pros-great price -Well made and very good craftsmanship on the engraving -quick shipping
By Carry Hughes
Louisiana
October 10, 2015
Highly reccommended
I was unsure about the free engraving and I had recently spent three times as much on the zippo website but I decided to give this product a try. I was beyond satisfied. The product was as promised and the engraving was perfect. I will continue to use this company for many years to come. The shipping was also very fast.
ProsPerfect product
ConsNone
By Kk
Washington
July 25, 2015
Better than expected !!!
I ordered this item with engraving. I loved that it was a muted steel color. I did need to contact customer service and they were top notch. They handled my issue promptly.
By Stan
Belgrade, Nebraska
July 24, 2015
As Expected
Reasonably priced, engraved as ordered and delivered quickly. Win, Win, Win.
By Kay
Marysville., WA
June 14, 2015
Couldn't be happier
The is the only place that engraves for free. I had both sides done and paid only for the lighter. It would have cost close to $200 anywhere else. They did a beautiful job and it was exactly what I wanted. It ended up being one of the greatest gifts ever. This company has outstanding customer service and is by far the best I have ever dealt with for online shopping. Shipping was extremely fast too. I received my item in 2 days. Thank you to all at Executive Gift Shoppe. I will never purchase personalized items from anywhere else. You are #1.
By Daryl N
Havred e Grace, MD
June 13, 2015
Custom Zippo Lighters
From start to finish, everything exceeded my expectations regarding customer service, quality, pricing and delivery. The engraving on both sides was perfect, and everyone who received one as a gift at our son's commissioning in the US Army was incredibly pleased. We will be back here in the future!
By Scottishknight
Massachusetts
June 11, 2015
What a great gift
I love zippo lighters. They bring me back to the "old days". You can have your butane, and bics, there is nothing like a zippo
By Jacob
Cleveland, OH
April 27, 2015
Exactly as expected
It isn't often that you can say something was EXACTLY as you had hoped. That is the case with this. I received the engraved Zippo lighters within a week of ordering and they will make perfect groomsman gifts.
ProsClear engraving Zippo lighter Came fast
ConsNone
By Shekinah
United States
March 8, 2015
Great product!
I got a lighter engraved on both sides as a present to my boyfriend. He absolutely loved it! The engravings were neat, well typed out, and clear. This lighter works great! You can buy lighter fluid from Ace hardware for around $3.
By Jesica
San diego
February 16, 2015
Love the service ... Fast and perfect!
Fast shipping and the product is perfect like the picture...
By Tammy
Eudora, KS
December 31, 2014
I was skeptical....
I really was skeptical. C'mon, a zippo lighter with FREE engraving? On the zippo website, just adding a name would be almost 50.00 (I looked!) On this one, I not only got the zippo, but was able to have it engraved for free with a quote on the front and all of the grandkids names on the back! All together there is 12 (and some with crazy long names!). Not only did it all fit (my sister and I MUST have a conversation about the naming of her children), but I got to choose the size and font. This was especially helpful with those long names, otherwise they wouldn't fit. LOVE THIS SITE! And I'm not one that ever writes reviews, but I will speak out when its exceptional!
ProsSize and font choices, and great authentic product.
ConsCan't read certain fonts well if its too small (although, this was moreso a "duh" on my part)
By Danielle
Los Angeles
August 30, 2014
Zippo
Great product, great customer service. Great all around. Will definitely be purchasing from them again!!! Thank you!!
By Jessica
Potomac, MI
July 10, 2014
Can't beat a Zippo
Love it! Zippo lighters are always the best and I got this one engraved for my boyfriend. Executive Gift Shoppe did a perfect job on the engraving, I was proud to give this to him. He loves it and uses it all the time. Best of all, he remembers the cool gift I got him when he uses it :-)
ProsGreat engraving
ConsNone
By John Manda [Tucson]
October 10, 2013
Review for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter
Zippo was great. Much cheaper than buying from a store in person and the free engraving was fantastic. Groomsmen gifts and they loved them!
By Logan
September 9, 2011
Review for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter
Great price on the lighters. I bought 5 for my groomsmen. All of them really enjoyed the gesture of friendship. The engravings looked very nice and accurate; zero errors. Only complaint would be the shipping took a longer than I expected. Regardless, my satisfaction was 10/10 and will use this company again.
By Matt
January 1, 2011
Review for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter
Ordered 6 personalized zippos. They look great, and definitely the best deal around.
By Sarah Thompson
September 9, 2010
Review for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter
I was very pleased to see the quality of the Zippo lighter that I purchased. I am giving these as gifts and was surprised as to how fast they arrived. I will be recommending this company and product to family and friends. Thank you.
By B Thompson
September 9, 2010
Review for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter
Engraving on this Zippo was easy to specify and well done... Good product... quick shipment...
By Bill
September 9, 2010
Review for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter
Great value,makes a great gift,excellent customer service
By Pam
September 9, 2010
Review for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter
Perfect groomsmen gift...very classy yet very inexpensive. Shipped very fast. The guys loved them.
By Dave
September 9, 2010
Review for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter
Good price on lighter. The engraving turned out good. Was shipped quickly. I like what i bought for sure.
By Annie
September 9, 2010
Review for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter
Good Product,Quick shipping,Engraving was done as specified. Everything was excellent!
By Annie
September 9, 2010
Review for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter
Good Product,Quick shipping,Engraving was done as specified. Everything was excellent!
By Chris
August 8, 2010
Review for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter
Great product. Great Value! Will shop here again.
By Jasper H
August 8, 2010
Review for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter
Beautifully engraved official zippo product and very cost-efficient!I would recommend this product any day!
By MJ
August 8, 2010
Review for Brushed Chrome Zippo Lighter
I got 8 of these for my groomsmen. Needless to say, the cost was a concern. I saved over $100 here compared to more mainstream gift places and they came in a timely manner. The lighters work and look great and this company will keep my business.

Page 1 of 2
1


Read More Testimonials