Product reviews for:
     
$99.00
5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
Makayla
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful !
February 23, 2017
I bought for my partner and he loved it.
Pros:
Beautiful
Cons:
One letter wasn't engraved like I had wrote

Emily
Houston,Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely look
February 2, 2017
The look of the time piece is lovely. I only rated the water four stars because the inscription I wrote was too long and therefor too small to read. Other then that completely satisfied!

Patricia Ballard
KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service and product as expected
January 1, 2017
What is this watchi forr my husband for Christmas it was just as expected.

Doug
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice watch, no problems so far.
December 17, 2016
It's smaller than my last watch but fits in my pocket better and I take it everywhere, everyday.

Michele Mackey
Patchogue, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely perfect
August 22, 2016
The item was far more beautiful than I could even imagine. It arrived about 36 hours from when I placed the order
Pros:
Very fast delivery, wonderful quality

Laura
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FIVE STARS ACROSS THE BOARD!!!
March 25, 2016
Excellent product, customer service and fast shipping!! Very happy!!!

Krista durst
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect ! Surpassed my expectations !
March 12, 2016
Everything was perfect ! It surpassed my expectations ! Delivered very quickly

Allie
Nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love love love
February 4, 2016
Love this. A little smaller than I imagined but still awesome

Holly
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift
February 3, 2016
I was very pleased with this watch. It shipped to me so quickly and the way it came packaged was perfect!
Pros:
Fast shipping Packaged like a gift ready to go
Cons:
Smaller than I imagined it'd be

John
Fort Myers, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible Gift
December 16, 2015
We bought this for a friend due to his grandfather's passing and it almost brought him to tears.

Michelle
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stunning!
November 25, 2015
I recently bought this pocket watch for my husband birthday and it was absolutely beautiful! The engraving was perfect. It was shipped just in time and he loves it!

Melanie
Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful but hard to read engraving
November 15, 2015
The watch itself is beautiful but be sure to pick large text if you are choosing script writing. I did preview before my purchase however it is almost illegible on the watch. Such a bummer as I don't think my husband will be able to read it.
Pros:
Beautiful , nicely packaged .
Cons:
Engraving of script is hard to read .

Karlie
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent customer service
October 14, 2015
I ordered this pocket watch as a gift for my new husband on our wedding day. My first package was lost in the mail and customer service kindly shipped a new one right away. I am very happy with the quality of this pocket watch, it will be a keepsake that our children and grandchildren will cherish forever.
Pros:
High quality product Great customer service

Laura Llanos
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect gift. ..
October 9, 2015
I bought this for my husband for our 1st Anniversary. Not only was this a beautiful piece but the service was excellent. I received it in 2 days, even though I had it shipped by 3 day express. When I emailed with my concerns over the shipping time, I received an immediate response to my email. I would definitely do business with this company again. Good job guys and thanks again for all of your help! Sincerely, Laura Llanos
Pros:
- Quality merchandise - Excellent customer service - Reliable shipping
Cons:
None that I experienced.

Tabby
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 25th Anniversary gift
August 21, 2015
Was smaller than I expected but a very nice gift for my husband on our 25th anniversary. Came within a few days of placing the order.

Chrissy
Blue Ridge, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Pleased
June 5, 2015
I purchased the watch as a graduation gift for my son. I am very please with the purchase. The engraving made a wonderful person touch to the gift.

egrace
Wichita, ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful watch & engraving
May 16, 2015
I ordered this watch as a wedding present for my fiancee. It came in on time and turned out beautifully! The engraving was very readable and the watch was very nice, I am very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to my fiancee! They have excellent customer service and I felt like they really cared. :)
Pros:
Good watch & good customer service.
Cons:
The price was a little high for me.

Markia Bonner
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Gift!!!
February 13, 2015
I love this pocket watch. It is such great quality. I also loved the presentation with the packaging. Also, the inscription came out beautifully, it is perfect. I got this for my partner for his birthday and he loved it. My only complaints are that it is a little on the small side and that the side of the chain not connected to the watch could have been a little more secure.

erin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality
February 2, 2015
This watch is very well made and looks beautiful. Its a little smaller than I thought it would be, but I don't typically know what size these generally are made in. I got this watch engraved on both sides and it came out very legible. The face closes very nicely and the chain feels very sturdy. Happy with my purchase!

Megan
vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Work
January 7, 2015
We were very pleased with the quality of the watch and the engraving. The text size was just a bit smaller than we thought, but overall still beautiful.

Pat Connolly
pittsburgh,pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Perfect!
January 5, 2015
A gift for my husband. Arrived in 48 hours and the engraving was beautiful. The quality and workmanship of the watch was far above what I expected. Would order from this company aqain.

Marie
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Perfect Gift
May 1, 2014
I ordered this for my husband's twenty-fifth birthday. This was my first gift to him since we were married, and I wanted something special and memorable that could be used but also kept for many years. The Executive gift shop was wonderful; they were helpful over the phone to discuss the engraving (incredible deal on that, by the way), and the watch was shipped and arrived just when they said it would. The engraving is perfect; the watch runs beautifully. My husband LOVED it. He liked it even more than I thought he would. He couldn't believe the finesse of the gift. Thank you so much for a wonderful product!

Ellie
5 Stars
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
January 1, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. I was very pleased with its quality. It feels solid and a generally pleasing design. I absolutely love that I could get it engraved from the same shop, and it looked exactly as I wanted it too. If I hadn?t read the other reviews, I wouldnt have known that this watch is on the smaller side, but I find it to be just about right. Definitely recommend this piece.

Rebecca
5 Stars
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
January 1, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and it is wonderful. The inscription is a little smaller than i imagined, but well done. I was also pleased at how soon it arrived. I do wish it would have stated that a watch battery is not included

Timothy
5 Stars
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
September 9, 2010
These pocket watches really exceeded my expections... They are beautiful, well made, heavy in the hand and do not feel cheap. The engraving was spot on as well. Cheers!

Stacy
5 Stars
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
August 8, 2010
Great deal on a beautiful pocketwatch, will make a wonderful birthday gift for my husband!

Jenny
5 Stars
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
August 8, 2010
This is a very nice, elegant-looking pocket watch. I bought it for my husband as a present for our first anniversary (since clocks are the modern first anniversary gift), and he loved it. The engraving looks wonderful, and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks!

Aric
5 Stars
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
August 8, 2010
I bought this pocket watch as a gift.... It was the perfect gift and described perfectly on the website....

Greg
4 Stars
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
August 8, 2010
The pocket watch is very nice and the wind up mechanism works flawlessly. It is a bit smaller than the picture leads you to think. Other than that this was an amazing buy for me and I highly recommend it. The customer service I received was top quality also. Within four days of ordering,the watch was at my front door. I look forward to making purchases from this company again

Michael Gencarelli
5 Stars
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
August 8, 2010
I purchased 5 of these pocket watches for my groomsmen. The product is absolutely beautiful and the service was fabulous. Would definetely purchase from them again. Thank you for the great service.

Erin
5 Stars
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
August 8, 2010
Excellent quality. Arrived within 1 week. Classy gift for anyone. Will definitely purchase from this merchant again.

Koala Bear
4 Stars
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
August 8, 2010
Made for a wonderful gift. Small than anticipated, but the quality of the piece as well as the engraving could not be matched. Thank you so much!!!

Hollie
5 Stars
Review for Satin Silver Mechanical Pocket Watch & Chain by Charles Hubert #3594
July 7, 2010
I ordered this pocketwatch for my fiance for a wedding gift. I received it in plenty of time for the wedding, the engraving was perfect, and he was truly touched. The watch seems to be good quality, acurate time and strong hinges. Very handsome.


Page 1 of 1